Mascot photo for Columbus high school.

Columbus High School

Mascot
Discoverers
Colors
Maroon, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Dave Hiebner
Address:
2200 26th St, Columbus, NE 68601
Phone
(402) 563-7050
Fax
(402) 562-7852
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 8-0 (L) - Varsity Softball vs. Skutt CatholicRESULTLoss

    Played on 8/19/2017 11:30 AM

    The Columbus varsity softball team lost Saturday's neutral non-conference game against Skutt Catholic (Omaha, NE) by a score of 8-0. Box Score

    Posted yesterday
  3. Report Final Score - Varsity Softball vs. Skutt Catholic

    Played on 8/19/2017

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity softball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted yesterday
  4. Report Final Score - Varsity Softball @ Elkhorn

    Played on 8/19/2017

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity softball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted yesterday
  5. 6-0 (L) - Varsity Softball @ ElkhornRESULTLoss

    Played on 8/19/2017

    The Columbus varsity softball team lost Saturday's away non-conference game against Elkhorn (NE) by a score of 6-0. Box Score

    Posted yesterday
  6. Report Final Score - Varsity Softball @ Grand Island

    Played on 8/17/2017

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity softball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted this week
  7. Report Final Score - Varsity Softball @ Grand Island

    Played on 8/17/2017

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity softball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted this week
  8. 9-1 (L) - Varsity Softball @ Grand IslandRESULTLoss

    Played on 8/17/2017

    The Columbus varsity softball team lost Thursday's away conference game against Grand Island (NE) by a score of 9-1. Box Score

    Posted this week
  9. 9-1 (L) - Varsity Softball @ Grand IslandRESULTLoss

    Played on 8/17/2017

    The Columbus varsity softball team lost Thursday's away conference game against Grand Island (NE) by a score of 9-1. Box Score

    Posted this week
  10. Most dominant NE programs since 2006

    News - Published on: 8/1/2017 10:15 AM

    Norfolk Catholic's consistency earns Knights title of most dominant. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 1 2017
  11. June
  12. Top 10 NE pitching performances

    News - Published on: 6/16/2017 10:45 AM

    Millard South pitcher Kyle Perry's 11 strike out no-hitter is Nebraska's top pitching gem. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jun 16 2017
  13. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on: 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  14. Top 10 NE individual baseball performances

    News - Published on: 6/7/2017 11:45 AM

    Auburn's Baily Darnell drive in four with double, two HRs for Cornhusker state's top single-game baseball performance of the year. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jun 7 2017
  15. May
  16. NE pitching Triple Crown contenders

    News - Published on: 5/31/2017 11:10 AM

    Millard South's Kyle Perry leads in wins, places in other two categories. Read Article

    Posted Wed, May 31 2017
  17. April
  18. Girls Track & Field team photo gallery "Norfolk Invitational"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Mike Anderson has uploaded a new gallery "Norfolk Invitational" for the girls track & field team which contains 38 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Fri, Apr 28 2017
  19. Track & Field team photo gallery "Norfolk Invitational"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Mike Anderson has uploaded a new gallery "Norfolk Invitational" for the track & field team which contains 82 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Wed, Apr 26 2017
  20. February
  21. Uploaded Fri, 2/17/2017 ยท 1,129 views

    Posted Fri, Feb 17 2017
  22. January
  23. Uploaded Sun, 1/15/2017

    Posted Sun, Jan 15 2017
  24. October 2016
  25. Uploaded Fri, 10/28/2016

    Posted Fri, Oct 28 2016
  26. Kaepernick anthem protest impacts high school teams

    Web Article - Published on: 10/5/2016 3:41 PM

    Prep2Prep Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Oct 5 2016
  27. Uploaded Tue, 10/4/2016

    Posted Tue, Oct 4 2016
  28. September 2016
  29. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016
  30. Uploaded Thu, 9/22/2016

    Posted Thu, Sep 22 2016
  31. Softball team photo gallery "Columbus @ Lincoln Northeast"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Samuel Mfinanga has uploaded a new gallery "Columbus @ Lincoln Northeast" for the softball team which contains 139 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Fri, Sep 16 2016
  32. Uploaded Tue, 9/13/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 13 2016
  33. Uploaded Sat, 9/10/2016

    Posted Sat, Sep 10 2016