Tarbabes mascot photo.

Compton Football

Mascot
Tarbabes
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Columbia, White, Navy
Coach
Calvin Bryant
Address
601 S Acacia Ave, Compton, CA 90220
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Compton football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Compton's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  4. 2018 Team Preview

    The Compton football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Compton's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. May
  6. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  7. Jesse Brew's highlights Centennial High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 10 2018
  8. William Wilson Jr's highlights Centennial High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 10 2018
  9. April
  10. Niles Hibbert's highlights Hawkins High School

    Uploaded Mon, 4/16/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 16 2018
  11. March
  12. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  13. 19 Videos vs. Cabrillo

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 3/11/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 11 2018
  14. Mekhi Schrader's highlights Locke

    Uploaded Fri, 3/2/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 2 2018
  15. Mekhi Schrader's highlights Muir

    Uploaded Thu, 3/1/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 1 2018
  16. January
  17. 3 Videos vs. Gardena

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 1/23/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018
  18. 4 Videos vs. Hawkins

    Game played on 9/1/17, most recent video added on 1/23/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018
  19. December 2017
  20. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  21. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  22. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 16

    News - Published on 12/4/2017

    A mixed tape featuring the best from football and basketball make up the best plays from Week No. 16 of the prep season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  23. CIF State Regional football pairings

    News - Published on 12/3/2017

    As expected, Mater Dei (Santa Ana) and De La Salle (Concord) picked as the top teams in the South and North. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 3 2017
  24. senior highlights K/P

    Uploaded Fri, 12/1/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017
  25. November 2017
  26. Adebowale Ericsson Junior Highlights

    Uploaded Wed, 11/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 29 2017