Tarbabes mascot photo.

Compton High School Football

Mascot
Tarbabes
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Columbia, White
Coach
Elijah Asante
Address
601 S Acacia Ave, Compton, CA 90220
Overall
1-9
League
0-6
National Rank
10301
State (CA) Rank
716

Nominate Coach Asante for the 2015 Double-Goal Coach Award.


Nominate Coach Nominations close 12/31/14
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 11/25/2014 8:20 AM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Compton's national rank has moved +90 and their state rank has moved +14. View Rankings

    Posted this week
  3. 38-6 (L) - Compton vs. JordanRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/7/2014

    11/7Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Jordan----38
    Compton----6

    The Compton Tarbabes football team lost Friday's home conference game against Jordan by a score of 38-6. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014
  4. Last Month
  5. 45-0 (L) - Compton @ Woodrow WilsonRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/24/2014

    10/24Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Compton----0
    Woodrow Wilson----45

    The Compton Tarbabes football team lost Friday's away conference game against Woodrow Wilson by a score of 45-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 24 2014
  6. 59-0 (L) - Compton @ CabrilloRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/17/2014 7:30 PM

    10/17 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Compton----0
    Cabrillo----59

    The Compton Tarbabes football team lost Friday's away conference game against Cabrillo by a score of 59-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  7. Pro Photos: Compton vs. Centennial

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Nicholas Koza has uploaded a new gallery 'Compton vs. Centennial' containing 223 images. Tag Athletes View Pro Photos

    Posted Wed, Oct 15 2014
  8. vs. Lakewood

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Mon, Oct 13 2014
  9. vs. Lakewood

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Sat, Oct 11 2014
  10. 61-0 (L) - Compton vs. LakewoodRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/10/2014 7:00 PM

    10/10 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lakewood----61
    Compton----0

    The Compton Tarbabes football team lost Friday's home conference game against Lakewood by a score of 61-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 10 2014
  11. vs. Cabrillo High School

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Wed, Oct 08 2014
  12. SoCal Top 25 Football Scoreboard

    News - Published on: 10/4/2014 9:00 PM

    See the results from the top high school football games in Southern California. Read Article

    Posted Sat, Oct 04 2014
  13. 99-9 (L) - Compton @ Long Beach PolyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/3/2014 7:00 PM

    10/3 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Compton63009
    Long Beach Poly3528211599

    The Compton Tarbabes football team lost Friday's away conference game against Long Beach Poly by a score of 99-9. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 03 2014
  14. September
  15. vs. Millikan High School

    Uploaded Tue, 09/30/2014

    Posted Tue, Sep 30 2014
  16. vs. Millikan High School

    Uploaded Mon, 09/29/2014

    Posted Mon, Sep 29 2014
  17. vs. Long Beach Poly

    Uploaded Sun, 09/28/2014

    Posted Sun, Sep 28 2014
  18. vs. Millikan High School

    Uploaded Sun, 09/28/2014

    Posted Sun, Sep 28 2014
  19. vs. Millikan High School

    Uploaded Sat, 09/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Sep 27 2014
  20. vs. Millikan High School

    Uploaded Sat, 09/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Sep 27 2014
  21. 27-6 (L) - Compton vs. MillikanRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/26/2014 7:00 PM

    9/26 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Millikan----27
    Compton----6

    The Compton Tarbabes football team lost Friday's home conference game against Millikan by a score of 27-6. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 26 2014
  22. 56-0 (W) - Compton vs. DymallyRESULTWin

    Played on 9/19/2014 7:00 PM

    9/19 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Dymally----0
    Compton----56

    The Compton Tarbabes football team won Friday's home non-conference game against Dymally by a score of 56-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 19 2014
  23. vs. Dominguez

    Uploaded Sun, 09/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Sep 14 2014