Falcons mascot photo.

Connellsville Girls Basketball

Mascot
Falcons
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Kenneth Johnson
Address
201 Falcon Dr, Connellsville, PA 15425
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Connellsville girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From June
  2. Highlight of Greensburg-Salem High School

    Uploaded Wed, 6/27/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 27 2018
  3. Zoe Youdell's highlights Laurel Highlands High School

    Uploaded Mon, 6/4/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 4 2018
  4. May
  5. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  6. April
  7. Top 5 buzzer-beaters of winter 2017-18

    News - Published on 4/11/2018 2:15 PM

    The shots and timing are amazing, but the reactions are what is truly entertaining. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018
  8. Girls Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/9/2018 4:30 PM

    Player of the Year Christyn Williams headlines our look at girls basketball's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  9. March
  10. Great Lakes region gbk single game leaders

    News - Published on 3/29/2018 1:30 PM

    A look at the season's single-game statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 29 2018
  11. February
  12. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 2/26/2018 11:00 PM

    Crazy celebrations, high-flying dunks, a shot from the floor and a memorable buzzer-beater highlight this edition of Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  13. Great Lakes region hs girls bkb leaders

    News - Published on 2/23/2018 6:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 23 2018
  14. Autumn Ansell's highlights Practice: Monday 12-11

    Uploaded Thu, 2/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 15 2018
  15. Northeast/Mid-Atlantic hs gbkb leaders

    News - Published on 2/12/2018 10:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Maine, New York, New Jersey, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Washington (DC), West Virginia, Maryland, Ohio and Delaware. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 12 2018
  16. Heather Ansell's highlights Pine-Richland High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/12/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 12 2018
  17. Great Lakes region hs girls bkb leaders

    News - Published on 2/7/2018 7:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 7 2018
  18. January
  19. Highlights #20

    Uploaded Wed, 1/31/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 31 2018
  20. PR

    Uploaded Tue, 1/30/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 30 2018
  21. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 1/29/2018

    It's the week of dunks and three-quarter-court buzzers-beaters to win. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 29 2018
  22. PT

    Uploaded Sat, 1/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 27 2018
  23. Northeast/Mid-Atlantic hs gbkb leaders

    News - Published on 1/24/2018 6:30 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Maine, New York, New Jersey, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Washington (DC), West Virginia, Maryland, Ohio and Delaware. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 24 2018
  24. RG

    Uploaded Wed, 1/24/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 24 2018
  25. Sara Aumer's highlights Laurel Highlands High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/23/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018