Conrad Weiser Football

Mascot
Scouts
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Al Moyer
Address
44 Big Spring Rd, Robesonia, PA 19551
Overall
7-5
Conference
3-3
National Rank
3253
State (PA) Rank
135
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Chase Ober's highlights vs. Governor Mifflin

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Sun, Jan 18 2015
  3. Chase Ober's highlights vs. Exeter Township

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Sun, Jan 18 2015
  4. Phillip Weiser's highlights vs. Susquehanna

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Sun, Jan 11 2015
  5. Chase Ober's highlights vs. Northern Lebanon

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Sat, Jan 10 2015
  6. Branden Wolfskill's highlights vs. Red Land

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  7. Branden Wolfskill's highlights vs. Northern Lebanon

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  8. Branden Wolfskill's highlights vs. Muhlenberg

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  9. Branden Wolfskill's highlights vs. Gettysburg

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  10. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Last month · 55,186 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  11. Cj Tomlinson's highlights vs. Reading

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Thu, Jan 01 2015
  12. December 2014
  13. Cj Tomlinson's highlights vs. vs. Cocalico

    Uploaded Wed, 12/31/2014

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 31 2014
  14. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Conrad Weiser's national rank has moved +4. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  15. Billy Price's highlights vs. Red Land

    Uploaded Mon, 12/15/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 15 2014
  16. Matteo Wanner's highlight vs. Governor Mifflin

    Uploaded Thu, 12/11/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 11 2014
  17. Matteo Wanner's highlight vs. Reading

    Uploaded Thu, 12/11/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 11 2014
  18. Matteo Wanner's highlight vs. Exeter Township

    Uploaded Wed, 12/10/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 10 2014
  19. November 2014
  20. Cj Tomlinson's highlight vs. Boone

    Uploaded Sun, 11/30/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 30 2014
  21. Cj Tomlinson's highlight vs. Susquehanna

    Uploaded Sat, 11/22/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 22 2014
  22. Nathanial Bond's highlight vs. Red Land

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  23. Chase Ober's highlights vs. Red Land

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014