Cougars mascot photo.

Cooper Football

Mascot
Cougars
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, Blue
Coach
Todd Moebes
Address
3639 Sayles Blvd, Abilene, TX 79605
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 287:30p

@ Rider (Wichita Falls, TX)

Game Location: Rider High School

The Cooper Cougars football team has an away non-conference game @ Rider on Friday, August 28.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Donte Hall's highlights vs. Cooper High School

    Uploaded 2 days ago

    Posted this week
  3. Donte Hall's highlights vs. Abilene High School

    Uploaded 2 days ago

    Posted this week
  4. Donte Hall's highlights vs. Vandegrift High

    Uploaded 2 days ago

    Posted this week
  5. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Cooper football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More About the Team Wall

    Posted this week
  6. Last Month
  7. Richard Drew's highlights vs. Abilene High School

    Uploaded this week

    Posted this week
  8. Korey Kelley's highlights vs. Lake View High

    Uploaded last week

    Posted Sat, Jun 27 2015
  9. Richard Drew's highlights vs. Lake View High

    Uploaded last week

    Posted Wed, Jun 24 2015
  10. Richard Drew's highlights vs. Lee High School

    Uploaded last week

    Posted Wed, Jun 24 2015
  11. Richard Drew's highlights vs. South Grand Prairie

    Uploaded last week

    Posted Wed, Jun 24 2015
  12. May
  13. Don'tavius Green's highlights vs. Abilene High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/26/2015

    Posted Tue, May 26 2015
  14. Don'tavius Green's highlights vs. Lee High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/26/2015

    Posted Tue, May 26 2015
  15. Don'tavius Green's highlights vs. Vandegrift High

    Uploaded Tue, 5/26/2015

    Posted Tue, May 26 2015
  16. Holden Gonzales's highlights vs. Cooper High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/21/2015

    Posted Thu, May 21 2015
  17. Holden Gonzales's highlights vs. South Grand Prairie

    Uploaded Wed, 5/20/2015

    Posted Wed, May 20 2015
  18. Don'tavius Green's highlights vs. Lubbock High School

    Uploaded Sat, 5/16/2015

    Posted Sat, May 16 2015
  19. Jesse Limones's highlights vs. Abilene High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/11/2015

    Posted Mon, May 11 2015
  20. Jesse Limones's highlights vs. Lee High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/10/2015

    Posted Sun, May 10 2015
  21. Jesse Limones's highlights vs. Lake View High

    Uploaded Sat, 5/9/2015

    Posted Sat, May 09 2015
  22. Jesse Limones's highlights vs. Cooper High School

    Uploaded Sat, 5/9/2015

    Posted Sat, May 09 2015
  23. Pattrick Nishimwe's highlights vs. Abilene High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/8/2015

    Posted Fri, May 08 2015