Mascot photo for Copan high school.

Copan High School

Mascot
Hornets
Colors
Black, Gold
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Randy Davis
Address:
527 Hornet Ln., Copan, OK 74022
Phone
(918) 532-4344
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. High school basketball dynasties

    News - Published on: 6/8/2018 11:00 AM

    Golden State goes for third NBA title in four years Friday night against Cleveland. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jun 8 2018
  3. MLB Mock Draft: Stewart leads deep class

    News - Published on: 6/1/2018 3:00 PM

    Florida pitcher Carter Stewart edges Arizona's Matthew Liberatore as first high school player chosen. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jun 1 2018
  4. Last Month
  5. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on: 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  6. Top Viral Plays of 2017-18

    News - Published on: 5/29/2018 7:00 PM

    More than the spectacular, MaxPreps presents the most intriguing plays that fans just had to watch. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 29 2018
  7. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on: 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  8. April
  9. 10-2 (L) - Varsity Baseball @ GlencoeRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/19/2018

    The Copan varsity baseball team lost Thursday's away non-conference game against Glencoe (OK) by a score of 10-2. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Apr 19 2018
  10. Report Final Score - Varsity Baseball vs. Glencoe

    Played on 4/18/2018 12:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity baseball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Apr 18 2018
  11. 27-5 (W) - Varsity Baseball vs. South CoffeyvilleRESULTWin

    Played on 4/18/2018

    The Copan varsity baseball team won Wednesday's home non-conference game against South Coffeyville (OK) by a score of 27-5. Box Score

    Posted Wed, Apr 18 2018
  12. 12-9 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. BluejacketRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/16/2018 4:00 PM

    The Copan varsity baseball team lost Monday's home non-conference game against Bluejacket (OK) by a score of 12-9. Box Score

    Posted Mon, Apr 16 2018
  13. 10-4 (L) - Varsity Baseball @ BluejacketRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/14/2018

    The Copan varsity baseball team lost Saturday's away non-conference game against Bluejacket (OK) by a score of 10-4. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Apr 14 2018
  14. 14-2 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. CommerceRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/13/2018 11:30 AM

    The Copan varsity baseball team lost Friday's neutral tournament game against Commerce (OK) by a score of 14-2. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Apr 13 2018
  15. 14-2 (L) - Varsity Baseball @ QuapawRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/13/2018

    The Copan varsity baseball team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Quapaw (OK) by a score of 14-2. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Apr 13 2018
  16. 11-5 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. FairlandRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/10/2018 5:00 PM

    The Copan varsity baseball team lost Tuesday's home non-conference game against Fairland (OK) by a score of 11-5. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Apr 10 2018
  17. 21-0 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. Rejoice ChristianRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/5/2018 1:00 PM

    The Copan varsity baseball team lost Thursday's neutral tournament game against Rejoice Christian (Owasso, OK) by a score of 21-0. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Apr 5 2018
  18. 3-2 (L) - Varsity Baseball @ WelchRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/5/2018

    The Copan varsity baseball team lost Thursday's away non-conference game against Welch (OK) by a score of 3-2. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Apr 5 2018
  19. 11-3 (L) - Varsity Baseball @ FoyilRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/3/2018 3:30 PM

    The Copan varsity baseball team lost Tuesday's away non-conference game against Foyil (OK) by a score of 11-3. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Apr 3 2018
  20. Report Final Score - Varsity Baseball @ Prue

    Played on 4/2/2018 4:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity baseball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Mon, Apr 2 2018
  21. November 2017
  22. Uploaded Wed, 11/1/2017

    Posted Wed, Nov 1 2017
  23. October 2017
  24. Uploaded Wed, 10/25/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017
  25. Uploaded Wed, 10/18/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 18 2017
  26. Uploaded Wed, 10/11/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 11 2017
  27. Uploaded Wed, 10/4/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 4 2017
  28. September 2017
  29. Uploaded Wed, 9/27/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 27 2017
  30. Uploaded Wed, 9/20/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 20 2017
  31. Uploaded Wed, 9/13/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 13 2017