Tigers mascot photo.

Corsicana Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
3701 W State Highway 22, Corsicana, TX 75110
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 28 @ 7:30p

vs. Northwest (Justin, TX)

The Corsicana Tigers football team has a home non-conference game vs. Northwest on Friday, August 28 @ 7:30p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Corsicana's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 24 2015
  3. Demitri Lunsford's highlights vs. JUSTIN NORTHWEST

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Jul 05 2015
  4. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Corsicana football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 01 2015
  5. May
  6. Jerry Hall's highlights vs. JUSTIN NORTHWEST

    Uploaded Thu, 5/28/2015

    Posted Thu, May 28 2015
  7. Dj Sheffield's highlights vs. JUSTIN NORTHWEST

    Uploaded Wed, 5/27/2015

    Posted Wed, May 27 2015
  8. Jerry Hall's highlights vs. LUFKIN

    Uploaded Fri, 5/8/2015

    Posted Fri, May 08 2015
  9. Jerry Hall's highlights vs. JOHN TYLER

    Uploaded Fri, 5/8/2015

    Posted Fri, May 08 2015
  10. Jerry Hall's highlights vs. WHITEHOUSE

    Uploaded Thu, 5/7/2015

    Posted Thu, May 07 2015
  11. Jerry Hall's highlights vs. LINDALE

    Uploaded Thu, 5/7/2015

    Posted Thu, May 07 2015
  12. Jerry Hall's highlights vs. GRANBURY

    Uploaded Thu, 5/7/2015

    Posted Thu, May 07 2015
  13. Jerry Hall's highlights vs. THE COLONY

    Uploaded Thu, 5/7/2015

    Posted Thu, May 07 2015
  14. April
  15. Demitri Lunsford's highlights vs. THE COLONY

    Uploaded Thu, 4/2/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 02 2015
  16. March
  17. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 3/17/2015

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads, and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read article

    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2015
  18. February
  19. Caleb Johnson's highlights vs. GRANBURY

    Uploaded Wed, 2/18/2015

    Posted Wed, Feb 18 2015
  20. Caleb Johnson's highlights vs. THE COLONY

    Uploaded Wed, 2/18/2015

    Posted Wed, Feb 18 2015
  21. January
  22. Dj Sheffield's highlights vs. MANSFIELD LEGACY

    Uploaded Sun, 1/25/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Jan 25 2015
  23. Devarius Colbert's highlights vs. MANSFIELD LEGACY

    Uploaded Fri, 1/23/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 23 2015
  24. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  25. Quinton Edmerson's highlights vs. ENNIS

    Uploaded Thu, 1/15/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 15 2015
  26. Quinton Edmerson's highlights vs. LUFKIN

    Uploaded Thu, 1/15/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 15 2015