Cottage Grove Football

Mascot
Lions
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Gary Roberts
Address
1375 S River Rd, Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 047:00p

@ Marshfield (Coos Bay, OR)

Game Location: Marshfield High School

The Cottage Grove Lions football team has an away non-conference game @ Marshfield on Friday, September 4.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Cottage Grove football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More About the Team Wall

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. Austin Gordon's highlights vs. Elmira High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jun 11 2015
  5. January
  6. Austin Gordon's highlights vs. Sutherlin

    Uploaded Wed, 1/7/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 07 2015
  7. Austin Gordon's highlights vs. Sweet Home High

    Uploaded Wed, 1/7/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 07 2015
  8. Austin Gordon's highlights vs. North Bend High

    Uploaded Wed, 1/7/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 07 2015
  9. Austin Gordon's highlights vs. Corbett High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/7/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 07 2015
  10. Austin Gordon's highlights vs. Marshfield High

    Uploaded Tue, 1/6/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 06 2015
  11. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 138,410 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  12. December 2014
  13. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Cottage Grove's national rank has moved -62. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  14. Ryan Westerkamp's highlight vs. Sweet Home High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/7/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  15. November 2014
  16. Brynden Howell's highlight vs. Corbett High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/2/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 02 2014
  17. Payton Presley's highlight vs. Corbett High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/1/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  18. Blake Sentman's highlight vs. Corbett High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/1/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  19. October 2014
  20. Report Final Score - Cottage Grove vs. Corbett

    Played on 10/31/2014 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 31 2014
  21. 44-13 (W) - Cottage Grove vs. C/CERESULTWin

    Played on 10/31/2014

    10/31Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Cottage Grove----44
    Corbett/Corbett Envirostem----13

    The Cottage Grove Lions football team won Friday's neutral non-conference game against Corbett/Corbett Envirostem by a score of 44-13. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 31 2014
  22. 47-15 (L) - Cottage Grove vs. ElmiraRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/24/2014 7:00 PM

    10/24 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Elmira131371447
    Cottage Grove800715

    The Cottage Grove Lions football team lost Friday's home conference game against Elmira by a score of 47-15. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 24 2014
  23. Brynden Howell's highlight vs. Junction City High

    Uploaded Sat, 10/18/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 18 2014
  24. 43-6 (L) - Cottage Grove @ Junction CityRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/17/2014

    10/17Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Cottage Grove----6
    Junction City----43

    The Cottage Grove Lions football team lost Friday's away conference game against Junction City by a score of 43-6. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  25. Brynden Howell's highlight vs. Sutherlin

    Uploaded Sat, 10/11/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 11 2014
  26. Garren Taylor's highlight vs. Sutherlin

    Uploaded Sat, 10/11/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 11 2014