Mascot photo for Cumby high school.

Cumby High School

Mascot
Trojans
Colors
Maroon, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Tom Dracos
Address:
106 Sayle St, Cumby, TX 75433
Phone
(903) 994-2500
Fax
(903) 994-2510
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football All-Americans: Med school defense

    News - Published on: 7/21/2016 9:49 PM

    Plenty of top-rated talent and elite defensive backs help make up the nation's team of the best medium-school players. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  3. Video: Heisman hopeful Baker Mayfield

    News - Published on: 7/19/2016 9:00 AM

    From walk-on at Texas Tech to Heisman hopeful at Oklahoma, the college ride for the former Lake Travis standout has been wildly successful. Read Article

    Posted this week
  4. THSCA, MaxPreps announce Partnership

    News - Published on: 7/18/2016 10:00 AM

    Texas High School Coaches Association announce a 6 Year Partnership with MaxPreps to Create a Unified Sports Information Platform for Texas High Schools Read Article

    Posted this week
  5. Football All-Americans: Big school defense

    News - Published on: 7/14/2016

    Plenty of blue-chip talent on Top 25 teams helps make up the nation's All-American defensive and all-purpose team. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Jul 14 2016
  6. Football All-Americans: Big school offense

    News - Published on: 7/12/2016 11:00 AM

    These large-school players are the best in the nation as the 2016 season gets closer. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 12 2016
  7. May
  8. 3-2 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. AveryRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/6/2016 7:00 PM

    5/6 @ 7p1234567RHE
    Avery00101103--
    Cumby00010012--

    The Cumby Trojans baseball team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Avery by a score of 3-2.This game was part of the 2016 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2016 Baseball 2A Region 1 & 3 . Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  9. November 2015
  10. Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  11. Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  12. Uploaded Fri, 11/6/2015

    Posted Fri, Nov 6 2015
  13. Uploaded Fri, 11/6/2015

    Posted Fri, Nov 6 2015
  14. Uploaded Thu, 11/5/2015

    Posted Thu, Nov 5 2015
  15. Uploaded Thu, 11/5/2015

    Posted Thu, Nov 5 2015
  16. Uploaded Thu, 11/5/2015

    Posted Thu, Nov 5 2015
  17. Uploaded Thu, 11/5/2015

    Posted Thu, Nov 5 2015
  18. October 2015
  19. Football team photo gallery "Cumby @ Era"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Kyle Dantzler has uploaded a new gallery "Cumby @ Era" for the football team which contains 218 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Fri, Oct 30 2015
  20. September 2015
  21. Uploaded Mon, 9/21/2015

    Posted Mon, Sep 21 2015
  22. Uploaded Tue, 9/15/2015

    Posted Tue, Sep 15 2015
  23. April 2015
  24. JV Baseball team photo gallery "Cumby @ Krum (Krum Wood Bat Festival)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Kyle Dantzler has uploaded a new gallery "Cumby @ Krum (Krum Wood Bat Festival)" for the JV baseball team which contains 191 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2015
  25. Baseball team photo gallery "Chico vs Cumby (Krum Wood Bat Festival)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Kyle Dantzler has uploaded a new gallery "Chico vs Cumby (Krum Wood Bat Festival)" for the baseball team which contains 204 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2015
  26. November 2014
  27. Uploaded Sun, 11/2/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 2 2014
  28. October 2014
  29. Uploaded Sat, 10/25/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 25 2014
  30. Uploaded Sat, 10/18/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 18 2014
  31. Uploaded Sun, 10/12/2014

    Posted Sun, Oct 12 2014
  32. Uploaded Mon, 10/6/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 6 2014
  33. September 2014
  34. Uploaded Sat, 9/20/2014

    Posted Sat, Sep 20 2014