Mascot photo for Cumby high school.

Cumby High School

Mascot
Trojans
Colors
Maroon, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Tom Dracos
Address:
106 Sayle St, Cumby, TX 75433
Phone
(903) 994-2500
Fax
(903) 994-2510
  1. Updates From May
  2. Stats Updated

    Cumby's baseball stats have been entered for the loss vs. Harleton on 5/15/2015.This game was part of the 2015 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2015 Baseball 2A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Sat, May 16 2015
  3. Stats Updated

    Cumby's baseball stats have been entered for the loss vs. Harleton on 5/15/2015.This game was part of the 2015 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2015 Baseball 2A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Sat, May 16 2015
  4. 9-0 (L) - Boys Varsity Baseball vs. HarletonRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/15/2015 7:00 PM

    5/15 @ 7p1234567RHE
    Harleton20304009--
    Cumby-------0--

    The Cumby Trojans baseball team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Harleton by a score of 9-0.This game was part of the 2015 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2015 Baseball 2A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, May 15 2015
  5. 7-0 (L) - Boys Varsity Baseball vs. HarletonRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/15/2015 4:00 PM

    5/15 @ 4p1234567RHE
    Harleton01203017--
    Cumby-------0--

    The Cumby Trojans baseball team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Harleton by a score of 7-0.This game was part of the 2015 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2015 Baseball 2A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, May 15 2015
  6. April
  7. JV Baseball team photo gallery "Cumby @ Krum (Krum Wood Bat Festival)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Kyle Dantzler has uploaded a new gallery "Cumby @ Krum (Krum Wood Bat Festival)" for the JV baseball team which contains 191 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2015
  8. Baseball team photo gallery "Chico vs Cumby (Krum Wood Bat Festival)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Kyle Dantzler has uploaded a new gallery "Chico vs Cumby (Krum Wood Bat Festival)" for the baseball team which contains 204 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2015
  9. March
  10. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 3/17/2015

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads, and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read article

    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2015
  11. November 2014
  12. Cumby (TX) Football highlights vs. Era

    Uploaded Sun, 11/2/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 02 2014
  13. October 2014
  14. Cumby (TX) Football highlights vs. Celeste High School

    Uploaded Sat, 10/25/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 25 2014
  15. Cumby (TX) Football highlights vs. Collinsville

    Uploaded Sat, 10/18/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 18 2014
  16. Cumby (TX) Football highlights vs. Detroit

    Uploaded Sun, 10/12/2014

    Posted Sun, Oct 12 2014
  17. Cumby (TX) Football highlights vs. Muenster

    Uploaded Mon, 10/6/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 06 2014
  18. September 2014
  19. Cumby (TX) Football highlights vs. Como-Pickton

    Uploaded Sat, 9/20/2014

    Posted Sat, Sep 20 2014
  20. Cumby (TX) Football highlights vs. Honey Grove High

    Uploaded Mon, 9/8/2014

    Posted Mon, Sep 08 2014
  21. August 2014
  22. Cumby (TX) Football highlights vs. Alba-Golden

    Uploaded Sun, 8/31/2014

    Posted Sun, Aug 31 2014
  23. Cumby (TX) Football highlights vs. Gateway

    Uploaded Thu, 8/28/2014

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Aug 28 2014
  24. Bootcamp HL

    Uploaded Wed, 8/27/2014

    Posted Wed, Aug 27 2014
  25. May 2014
  26. 2014 Texas Baseball playoff brackets

    News - Published on: 5/12/2014 7:00 AM

    Texas University Interscholastic League playoff pairings and results. Read article

    Posted Mon, May 12 2014
  27. Parents Beware

    Web Article - Published on: 5/6/2014 8:19 AM

    Read Full article Report Link

    Posted Tue, May 06 2014
  28. Other Highlights

    Uploaded Fri, 5/2/2014

    Posted Fri, May 02 2014
  29. March 2014
  30. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL VIDEOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 3/25/2014 3:00 AM

    Are you looking for a keepsake for your son or daughter, a recruiting highlight package, a team highlight film, or maybe just a chance to have something so you can remember the glory days? The MaxPreps professional video network is here to you help you as we put our Xperts to work. Clink the link to learn more. Read article

    Posted Tue, Mar 25 2014
  31. February 2014
  32. Follow the Texas state championships live

    News - Published on: 2/28/2014

    Track the UIL basketball state championships live via Game Tracker. Read article

    Posted Fri, Feb 28 2014
  33. Baseball team photo gallery "Sam Rayburn vs. Cumby (Sam Rayburn Wood Bat Tournament)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Kyle Dantzler has uploaded a new gallery "Sam Rayburn vs. Cumby (Sam Rayburn Wood Bat Tournament)" for the baseball team which contains 296 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sun, Feb 23 2014
  34. Texas boys basketball playoff brackets

    News - Published on: 2/14/2014 7:00 AM

    UIL playoff pairings and results. Read article

    Posted Fri, Feb 14 2014
  35. January 2014
  36. Cumby (TX) Football highlights vs. Wolfe City

    Uploaded Tue, 1/28/2014

    Posted Tue, Jan 28 2014