Cavaliers mascot photo.

Cuthbertson Football

Mascot
Cavaliers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Navy, Vegas Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
1400 Cuthbertson Rd, Waxhaw, NC 28173
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 217:30p

vs. Victory Christian Center (Charlotte, NC)

Game Location: Cuthbertson High School

The Cuthbertson Cavaliers football team has a home non-conference game vs. Victory Christian Center on Friday, August 21.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Cuthbertson football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More About the Team Wall

    Posted yesterday
  3. Last Month
  4. Jackson Baker's highlights vs. 7 on 7's

    Uploaded last week

    More videos
    Posted this week
  5. Jennings Jonathan's highlights vs. Cuthbertson

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jun 01 2015
  6. May
  7. Cade Vela's highlights vs. Monroe

    Uploaded Sun, 5/3/2015

    Posted Sun, May 03 2015
  8. Lamonte Scott's highlights vs. Ashbrook

    Uploaded Sat, 5/2/2015

    Posted Sat, May 02 2015
  9. Lamonte Scott's highlights vs. Sun Valley High

    Uploaded Sat, 5/2/2015

    Posted Sat, May 02 2015
  10. Lamonte Scott's highlights vs. Statesville High

    Uploaded Sat, 5/2/2015

    Posted Sat, May 02 2015
  11. Lamonte Scott's highlights vs. Anson

    Uploaded Sat, 5/2/2015

    Posted Sat, May 02 2015
  12. Lamonte Scott's highlights vs. Marvin Ridge High

    Uploaded Sat, 5/2/2015

    Posted Sat, May 02 2015
  13. Lamonte Scott's highlights vs. Monroe

    Uploaded Fri, 5/1/2015

    Posted Fri, May 01 2015
  14. April
  15. Patrick Hensley's highlights vs. Weddington

    Uploaded Thu, 4/30/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 30 2015
  16. Patrick Hensley's highlights vs. Parkwood

    Uploaded Thu, 4/30/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 30 2015
  17. Connor Kelligrew's highlights vs. Marvin Ridge High

    Uploaded Tue, 4/28/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 28 2015
  18. Connor Kelligrew's highlights vs. Anson

    Uploaded Mon, 4/27/2015

    Posted Mon, Apr 27 2015
  19. Connor Kelligrew's highlights vs. Statesville High

    Uploaded Mon, 4/27/2015

    Posted Mon, Apr 27 2015
  20. Connor Kelligrew's highlights vs. Weddington

    Uploaded Mon, 4/27/2015

    Posted Mon, Apr 27 2015
  21. Connor Kelligrew's highlights vs. Providence Day High School

    Uploaded Sun, 4/26/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Apr 26 2015
  22. Connor Kelligrew's highlights vs. Marvin Ridge High

    Uploaded Sat, 4/18/2015

    Posted Sat, Apr 18 2015
  23. Connor Kelligrew's highlights vs. Weddington

    Uploaded Sat, 4/18/2015

    Posted Sat, Apr 18 2015
  24. Connor Kelligrew's highlights vs. Ashbrook

    Uploaded Sun, 4/12/2015

    Posted Sun, Apr 12 2015