Black Tigers mascot photo.

Cuyahoga Falls Football

Mascot
Black Tigers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
2300 4Th St, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 28 @ 7p

@ Roosevelt (Kent, OH)

The Cuyahoga Falls Black Tigers football team has an away non-conference game @ Roosevelt on Friday, August 28 @ 7p.

Not going to the game? Follow Along Live!

MaxPreps will have LIVE play-by-play updates . Come back at game time to follow along live.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Cuyahoga Falls's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 24 2015
  3. Ian Hose's highlights vs. Stow-Munroe Falls

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Jul 07 2015
  4. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Cuyahoga Falls football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 01 2015
  5. March
  6. Jordan Patterson's highlights vs. Valley Forge High

    Uploaded Sun, 3/15/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 15 2015
  7. Jordan Patterson's highlights vs. Parma High School

    Uploaded Sun, 3/15/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 15 2015
  8. Jordan Patterson's highlights vs. Hudson

    Uploaded Sun, 3/15/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 15 2015
  9. Jordan Patterson's highlights vs. Normandy

    Uploaded Sun, 3/15/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 15 2015
  10. Jordan Patterson's highlights vs. Roosevelt

    Uploaded Wed, 3/11/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 11 2015
  11. Jordan Patterson's highlights vs. Barberton

    Uploaded Wed, 3/11/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 11 2015
  12. Cuyahoga Falls football highlights vs. Stow-Munroe Falls

    Uploaded Tue, 3/3/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  13. February
  14. Ian Hose's highlights vs. Hudson

    Uploaded Thu, 2/5/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 05 2015
  15. Zach Weiss's highlights vs. Garfield High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/4/2015

    Posted Wed, Feb 04 2015
  16. January
  17. Dylan Hanna's highlights vs. Brush High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  18. Dylan Hanna's highlights vs. Valley Forge High

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  19. Dylan Hanna's highlights vs. Parma High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  20. Dylan Hanna's highlights vs. Stow-Munroe Falls

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  21. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 149,051 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  22. December 2014
  23. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Cuyahoga Falls' national rank has moved -12. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  24. Samson Demand's highlights vs. Garfield Heights

    Uploaded Wed, 12/17/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  25. Samson Demand's highlights vs. Brush High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014