Black Tigers mascot photo.

Cuyahoga Falls Football

Mascot
Black Tigers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
2300 4Th St, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Sep, 047:00p

vs. Garfield (Akron, OH)

Game Location: Cuyahoga Falls High School

The Cuyahoga Falls Black Tigers football team has a home non-conference game vs. Garfield on Friday, September 4.

  1. Updates From March
  2. Jordan Patterson's highlights vs. Valley Forge High

    Uploaded Sun, 3/15/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 15 2015
  3. Jordan Patterson's highlights vs. Parma High School

    Uploaded Sun, 3/15/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 15 2015
  4. Jordan Patterson's highlights vs. Hudson

    Uploaded Sun, 3/15/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 15 2015
  5. Jordan Patterson's highlights vs. Normandy

    Uploaded Sun, 3/15/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 15 2015
  6. Jordan Patterson's highlights vs. Roosevelt

    Uploaded Wed, 3/11/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 11 2015
  7. Jordan Patterson's highlights vs. Barberton

    Uploaded Wed, 3/11/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 11 2015
  8. Cuyahoga Falls football highlights vs. Stow-Munroe Falls

    Uploaded Tue, 3/3/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  9. February
  10. Ian Hose's highlights vs. Hudson

    Uploaded Thu, 2/5/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 05 2015
  11. Zach Weiss's highlights vs. Garfield High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/4/2015

    Posted Wed, Feb 04 2015
  12. January
  13. Dylan Hanna's highlights vs. Brush High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  14. Dylan Hanna's highlights vs. Valley Forge High

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  15. Dylan Hanna's highlights vs. Parma High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  16. Dylan Hanna's highlights vs. Stow-Munroe Falls

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  17. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 128,277 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  18. December 2014
  19. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Cuyahoga Falls' national rank has moved -12. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  20. Samson Demand's highlights vs. Garfield Heights

    Uploaded Wed, 12/17/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  21. Samson Demand's highlights vs. Brush High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  22. Samson Demand's highlights vs. Valley Forge High

    Uploaded Mon, 12/15/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 15 2014
  23. Samson Demand's highlights vs. Parma High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/15/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 15 2014
  24. Samson Demand's highlights vs. Normandy

    Uploaded Fri, 12/12/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 12 2014