Dust Devils mascot photo.

Dayton Football

Mascot
Dust Devils
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Maroon, Silver
Coach
Rob Turner
Address
335 Dayton Valley Rd, Dayton, NV 89403
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 26 @ 7p

@ Elko (NV)

The Dayton Dust Devils football team has an away conference game @ Elko on Friday, August 26 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From January
  2. Tyler Chandler's highlights vs. Wooster

    Uploaded Wed, 1/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 27 2016
  3. Tyler Chandler's highlights vs. Elko High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 27 2016
  4. Tyler Chandler's highlights vs. Fernley

    Uploaded Wed, 1/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 27 2016
  5. Tyler Chandler's highlights vs. Lowry HS

    Uploaded Wed, 1/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 27 2016
  6. Tyler Chandler's highlights vs. Churchill County

    Uploaded Wed, 1/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 27 2016
  7. December 2015
  8. Cj Wilhite's highlights vs. Fernley

    Uploaded Tue, 12/22/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 22 2015
  9. Cj Wilhite's highlights vs. Elko High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/22/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 22 2015
  10. Cj Wilhite's highlights vs. Wooster

    Uploaded Tue, 12/22/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 22 2015
  11. Cj Wilhite's highlights vs. Lowry HS

    Uploaded Tue, 12/22/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 22 2015
  12. Dust Devils Sportswear

  13. Cj Wilhite's highlights vs. Churchill County

    Uploaded Tue, 12/22/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 22 2015
  14. Cj Wilhite's highlights vs. Truckee

    Uploaded Tue, 12/22/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 22 2015
  15. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:13 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Dayton's national rank has moved +4. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  16. November 2015
  17. Robert Cornwell's highlights vs. Fernley

    Uploaded Sun, 11/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 29 2015
  18. Jason Sandborn's highlights vs. Fernley

    Uploaded Tue, 11/3/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 3 2015
  19. Blake Fletcher's highlights vs. Fernley

    Uploaded Mon, 11/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 2 2015
  20. Dylan Torgerson's highlights vs. Fernley

    Uploaded Mon, 11/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 2 2015
  21. October 2015
  22. Jason Sandborn's highlights vs. Elko High School

    Uploaded Fri, 10/30/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 30 2015
  23. 48-6 (L) - Dayton vs. FernleyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/29/2015 7:00 PM

    10/29 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fernley71328048
    Dayton00066

    The Dayton Dust Devils football team lost Thursday's home conference game against rival school Fernley by a score of 48-6. Box Score Rivalry Details Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 29 2015
  24. Julian Gonzalez's highlights vs. Elko High School

    Uploaded Sun, 10/25/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 25 2015