Norskies mascot photo.

DeForest Basketball

Mascot
Norskies
Team
Varsity 2015-16
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Craig Weisbrod
Address
815 Jefferson St, DeForest, WI 53532
Overall
8-10
Conference
7-1
  1. Updates From April
  2. Video: Top 10 hoops plays of the season

    News - Published on: 4/14/2016 7:00 AM

    Half court shots, ordinary buzzer beaters and standard alley-oops need not apply. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  3. March
  4. Corian Davis's highlights vs. Baraboo High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 4 2016
  5. February
  6. Corian Davis's highlights vs. Sauk Prairie High

    Uploaded Sat, 2/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 27 2016
  7. 66-52 (W) - DeForest vs. Sauk PrairieRESULTWin

    Played on 2/26/2016 1:30 AM

    2/26 @ 1:30aQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Sauk Prairie----52
    DeForest----66

    The DeForest Norskies basketball team won Friday's home conference game against Sauk Prairie by a score of 66-52. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 26 2016
  8. Corian Davis's highlights vs. Lodi High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 22 2016
  9. 59-35 (W) - DeForest @ PortageRESULTWin

    Played on 2/19/2016 7:30 PM

    2/19 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    DeForest----59
    Portage----35

    The DeForest Norskies basketball team won Friday's away conference game against Portage by a score of 59-35. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 19 2016
  10. Corian Davis's highlights vs. Mount Horeb

    Uploaded Wed, 2/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 17 2016
  11. 78-64 (L) - DeForest vs. MH/BRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/16/2016 7:30 PM

    2/16 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    MH/B----78
    DeForest----64

    The DeForest Norskies basketball team lost Tuesday's home non-conference game against Mount Horeb/Barneveld by a score of 78-64. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 16 2016
  12. Corian Davis's highlights vs. Baraboo High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 15 2016
  13. Andrew Stouffer-lerch's highlights vs. Baraboo High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 12 2016
  14. 50-49 (W) - DeForest @ BarabooRESULTWin

    Played on 2/12/2016 1:30 AM

    2/12 @ 1:30aQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    DeForest----50
    Baraboo----49

    The DeForest Norskies basketball team won Friday's away conference game against Baraboo by a score of 50-49. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 12 2016
  15. Norskies Sportswear

  16. Corian Davis's highlights vs. Craig

    Uploaded Wed, 2/10/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 10 2016
  17. Corian Davis's highlights vs. Reedsburg Area

    Uploaded Mon, 2/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 8 2016
  18. 54-43 (W) - DeForest @ ReedsburgRESULTWin

    Played on 2/6/2016 7:30 PM

    2/6 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    DeForest----54
    Reedsburg----43

    The DeForest Norskies basketball team won Saturday's away conference game against Reedsburg by a score of 54-43. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 6 2016
  19. 70-63 (L) - DeForest vs. LodiRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/2/2016 7:30 PM

    2/2 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lodi----70
    DeForest----63

    The DeForest Norskies basketball team lost Tuesday's home non-conference game against Lodi by a score of 70-63. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  20. Corian Davis's highlights vs. Waunakee High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  21. January
  22. Corian Davis's highlights vs. Badger Challenge

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  23. Corian Davis's highlights vs. Caledonia High

    Uploaded Thu, 1/21/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 21 2016
  24. Corian Davis's highlights vs. Sauk Prairie High

    Uploaded Tue, 1/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 19 2016