Squires mascot photo.

Delone Catholic Football

Mascot
Squires
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
Corey Zortman
Address
140 S Oxford Ave, McSherrystown, PA 17344
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 2210:00a

@ Gettysburg (PA)

Game Details: Scrimmage

The Delone Catholic Squires football team has an away non-conference game @ Gettysburg on Saturday, August 22.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Varsity Football Lifting (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 4/3/2015 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Thu, Apr 02 2015
  3. Last Month
  4. Varsity Football Lifting (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 4/1/2015 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Tue, Mar 31 2015
  5. Varsity Football Lifting (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 3/30/2015 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Sun, Mar 29 2015
  6. Trey Reese's highlights vs. Bermudian Springs

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  7. Trey Reese's highlights vs. Biglerville High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  8. Varsity Football Lifting (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 3/27/2015 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  9. Varsity Football Lifting (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 3/25/2015 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Tue, Mar 24 2015
  10. Varsity Football Lifting (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 3/23/2015 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Sun, Mar 22 2015
  11. Varsity Football Lifting (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 3/20/2015 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Thu, Mar 19 2015
  12. Varsity Football Lifting (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 3/18/2015 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2015
  13. Varsity Football Lifting (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 3/16/2015 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Sun, Mar 15 2015
  14. Varsity Football Lifting (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 3/13/2015 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2015
  15. Varsity Football Lifting (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 3/11/2015 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Tue, Mar 10 2015
  16. Varsity Football Lifting (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 3/9/2015 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Sun, Mar 08 2015
  17. Varsity Football Lifting (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 3/6/2015 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Thu, Mar 05 2015
  18. Varsity Football Lifting (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 3/4/2015 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  19. Varsity Football Lifting (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 3/2/2015 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Sun, Mar 01 2015
  20. February
  21. Varsity Football Lifting (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 2/27/2015 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM.
    Varsity Football Lifting View Calendar

    Posted Thu, Feb 26 2015
  22. Varsity Football Lifting (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 2/25/2015 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM.
    Varsity Football Lifting View Calendar

    Posted Wed, Feb 25 2015
  23. January
  24. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 111,469 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015