Tigers mascot photo.

Demopolis Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Royal Blue, White
Coach
Brian Seymore
Address
701 Hwy 80 W, Demopolis, AL 36732
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0
NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 25 at 7:00 PM
D
Demopolis vs. Thomasville
T

The Demopolis varsity football team has an away non-conference game @ rival school Thomasville (AL) on Friday, August 25 @ 7p.

Rivalry Icon

This game is against rival school Thomasville. View the rivalry record breakdown.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2017 Team Preview

    The Demopolis football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Demopolis' Team Preview

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  3. Last Month
  4. Jordyn Smith's highlights Northridge High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 29 2017
  5. Most dominant AL programs since 2006

    News - Published on 6/23/2017

    Hoover leads the way in Alabama thanks to eight title game appearances in the MaxPreps era; Spanish Fort's four titles help it earn second. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 23 2017
  6. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  7. Keionte Whitfield's highlights Northridge High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 2 2017
  8. May
  9. Davion Williams's highlights Northridge High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 30 2017
  10. Anthony Jackson's highlights Northridge High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 29 2017
  11. Andrew Patterson's highlights Northridge High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 25 2017
  12. Chance McVay's highlights Northridge High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/24/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 24 2017
  13. Jeremy Jackson's highlights Northridge High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 23 2017
  14. Tavian Brown's highlights Northridge High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 23 2017
  15. Tigers Sportswear

  16. Dalton Rowser's highlights Northridge High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 23 2017
  17. Alexander Besteder's highlights Northridge High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 23 2017
  18. Lashun Jones's highlights Northridge High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 22 2017
  19. Tyler Jones's highlights Northridge High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 22 2017
  20. Brandon Simmons's highlights Northridge High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 22 2017
  21. C.j. Williams's highlights Northridge High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 22 2017
  22. Tyquan Alston's highlights Northridge High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 22 2017
  23. Aaron Collier's highlights Northridge High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 22 2017