Tigers mascot photo.

Demopolis Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Royal Blue, White
Coach
N/A
Address
701 Hwy 80 W, Demopolis, AL 36732
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 18 @ 7p

vs. Hillcrest (Tuscaloosa, AL)

The Demopolis Tigers football team has a neutral non-conference game vs. Hillcrest on Thursday, August 18 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. NFL Draft: A'Shawn Robinson could move

    News - Published on: 4/20/2016 3:39 PM

    Larger-than-life figure at Texas high school, the humongous defensive tackle could move and throw with the best of them. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  3. Four-star QB to skip senior year

    News - Published on: 4/6/2016 11:00 AM

    The son of a South Carolina assistant, Jake Bentley will reclassify and compete for a starting job with the Gamecocks next season. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 6 2016
  4. Davion Williams's highlights vs. Helena High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 1 2016
  5. Last Month
  6. Matthew Beckum's highlights vs. Spring Game

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 11 2016
  7. Matthew Beckum's highlights vs. Auburn High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 11 2016
  8. Trey Murdock's highlights vs. Charles Henderson

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 3 2016
  9. February
  10. Russ Logan's highlights vs. Charles Henderson

    Uploaded Wed, 2/24/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 24 2016
  11. Russ Logan's highlights vs. Helena High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 5 2016
  12. Davion Williams's highlights vs. Auburn High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 3 2016
  13. Tigers Sportswear

  14. January
  15. William Douglas's highlights vs. Jackson High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  16. William Douglas's highlights vs. Sumter Central

    Uploaded Sun, 1/10/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 10 2016
  17. Taylor Sanders's highlights vs. Sumter Central

    Uploaded Sun, 1/10/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 10 2016
  18. William Douglas's highlights vs. Calera High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 7 2016
  19. William Douglas's highlights vs. Thomasville High

    Uploaded Thu, 1/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 7 2016
  20. December 2015
  21. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:11 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Demopolis' national rank has moved -6. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  22. Marcus Wright's highlights vs. Thomasville High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 15 2015
  23. Marcus Wright's highlights vs. Jackson High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 15 2015
  24. Russ Logan's highlights vs. St. Paul's

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  25. Taylor Sanders's highlights vs. Central High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/4/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 4 2015