Panthers mascot photo.

Diamond Ranch Football

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Royal Blue, Silver, Black
Coach
Eric Martinez
Address
100 Diamond Ranch Dr, Pomona, CA 91766
Overall
8-4
League
4-1
National Rank
2487
State (CA) Rank
199
NEXT GAME: Friday, Sep 7 at 7:00 PM
Diamond Ranch vs. La Habra

The Diamond Ranch varsity football team has an away non-conference game @ La Habra (CA) on Friday, September 7 @ 7p.

Live Reporting provided by:
Vicki W. Panthers Official Reporter
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 6 Videos vs. Burroughs

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 2/9/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 10 2018
  3. 3 Videos vs. Ayala

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 2/9/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 10 2018
  4. 4 Videos vs. Chino Hills

    Game played on 9/1/17, most recent video added on 2/9/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 10 2018
  5. 7 Videos vs. Centennial

    Game played on 8/25/17, most recent video added on 2/6/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 6 2018
  6. 14 Videos vs. El Modena

    Game played on 11/17/17, most recent video added on 1/31/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 1 2018
  7. 15 Videos vs. Palmdale

    Game played on 11/10/17, most recent video added on 1/31/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 1 2018
  8. 22 Videos vs. Los Altos

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 1/31/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 1 2018
  9. Richard Bernal's highlights Chino High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 1 2018
  10. 12 Videos vs. Walnut

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 1/31/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 1 2018
  11. Last Month
  12. 10 Videos vs. West Covina

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 1/30/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 31 2018
  13. 5 Videos vs. Chino

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 1/30/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 31 2018
  14. 4 Videos vs. Bonita

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 1/30/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 31 2018
  15. Freshman QB Donovan Smith Talks California Varsity Snaps

    Web Article

    RecruitingNews Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Jan 26 2018
  16. December 2017
  17. Jr. Season Highlights

    Uploaded Sun, 12/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 31 2017
  18. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/23/2017 9:54 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Diamond Ranch's national rank has moved -6. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017
  19. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  20. Rudy Perez freshman highlights C/O'21

    Uploaded Fri, 12/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017
  21. Jaden Gresham freshmen highlights

    Uploaded Tue, 12/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  22. 2017 VARSITY JUNIOR HIGHLIGHTS

    Uploaded Sun, 12/10/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 10 2017