Eagles mascot photo.

Douglas Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White
Coach
N/A
Address
550 Bethleham Rd, Douglas, AL 35964
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Douglas football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Douglas' Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Douglas football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Douglas' Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. Last Month
  4. Video: Top 10 plays of 2015-16

    News - Published on 6/22/2016 6:00 AM

    As school wraps up around the country and we begin looking ahead to the fall, these spectacular efforts won't be forgotten. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 22 2016
  5. Muhammad Ali's grandson honors him

    News - Published on 6/10/2016 12:42 PM

    Bishop Gorman star running back hears same chants today in Louisville as he did when he was 8 years old in Miami. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 10 2016
  6. May
  7. Jacob Dendy's highlights Gaston High School

    Uploaded Sat, 5/21/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 21 2016
  8. Jacob Dendy's highlights Sand Rock High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/20/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 20 2016
  9. March
  10. Douglas Eagles's highlights vs. Randolph

    Uploaded Fri, 3/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 4 2016
  11. Douglas Eagles's highlights vs. Fairview

    Uploaded Fri, 3/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 4 2016
  12. Douglas Eagles's highlights vs. Madison County

    Uploaded Fri, 3/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 4 2016
  13. Douglas Eagles's highlights vs. Boaz High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 4 2016
  14. Douglas Eagles's highlights vs. Brindlee Mountain

    Uploaded Fri, 3/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 4 2016
  15. Eagles Sportswear

  16. Douglas Eagles's highlights vs. Guntersville High

    Uploaded Fri, 3/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 4 2016
  17. Douglas Eagles's highlights vs. Etowah High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 4 2016
  18. February
  19. Douglas Eagles's highlights vs. Smith DAR

    Uploaded Sat, 2/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 20 2016
  20. January
  21. Armond Alvarez's highlights vs. Fairview

    Uploaded Mon, 1/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 18 2016
  22. Armond Alvarez's highlights vs. Randolph

    Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  23. Erik Gonzalez's highlights vs. Fairview

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  24. Erik Gonzalez's highlights vs. Guntersville High

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  25. Erik Gonzalez's highlights vs. Smith DAR

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  26. Erik Gonzalez's highlights vs. Randolph

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016