Eagles mascot photo.

Douglas Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, White
Coach
N/A
Address
550 Bethleham Rd, Douglas, AL 35964
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From January
  2. Josh Moore's highlights vs. Crossville

    Uploaded Sun, 1/18/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 18 2015
  3. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 110,249 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  4. December 2014
  5. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Douglas' national rank has moved +20. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  6. November 2014
  7. Josh Moore's highlight vs. Smith DAR

    Uploaded Tue, 11/4/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  8. October 2014
  9. Gary Johnson's highlight vs. Randolph

    Uploaded Sun, 10/26/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 26 2014
  10. Douglas (AL) Football highlights vs. Randolph

    Uploaded Sat, 10/25/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 25 2014
  11. Austin Hettinger's highlight vs. Randolph

    Uploaded Sat, 10/25/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 25 2014
  12. Tyler Garrett's highlight vs. Randolph

    Uploaded Sat, 10/25/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 25 2014
  13. 35-15 (W) - Douglas @ RandolphRESULTWin

    Played on 10/24/2014

    10/24Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Douglas----35
    Randolph----15

    The Douglas Eagles football team won Friday's away conference game against Randolph by a score of 35-15. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 24 2014
  14. Austin Hettinger's highlight vs. Boaz High School

    Uploaded Fri, 10/17/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  15. Austin Hettinger's highlight vs. Fairview

    Uploaded Fri, 10/17/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  16. Tyler Garrett's highlight vs. Fairview

    Uploaded Fri, 10/17/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  17. Douglas (AL) Football highlights vs. Fairview

    Uploaded Fri, 10/17/2014

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  18. Gary Johnson's highlight vs. Fairview

    Uploaded Fri, 10/17/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  19. Ty Dorsett's highlight vs. Fairview

    Uploaded Fri, 10/17/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  20. 27-14 (W) - Douglas vs. FairviewRESULTWin

    Played on 10/16/2014

    10/16Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fairview----14
    Douglas----27

    The Douglas Eagles football team won Thursday's home conference game against Fairview by a score of 27-14. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Oct 16 2014
  21. Tyler Garrett's highlight vs. Madison County

    Uploaded Wed, 10/15/2014

    Posted Wed, Oct 15 2014
  22. Austin Hettinger's highlight vs. Madison County

    Uploaded Sun, 10/12/2014

    Posted Sun, Oct 12 2014
  23. Austin Hettinger's highlight vs. Brindlee Mountain

    Uploaded Sat, 10/11/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 11 2014
  24. Franklin Kidd's highlight vs. Madison County

    Uploaded Sat, 10/11/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 11 2014