Eagles mascot photo.

Dover Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Eric Lam
Address
46 W Canal St, Dover, PA 17315
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 20 @ 10a

vs. Littlestown (PA)

The Dover Eagles football team has a home non-conference game vs. Littlestown on Saturday, August 20 @ 10a.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Dover football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Dover's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. April
  4. NFL Draft: Spence with 108 tackles as Sr.

    News - Published on 4/22/2016 11:57 PM

    Former Ohio State standout finished his career at Eastern Kentucky, and was a MaxPreps all-American in high school. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 22 2016
  5. George Curry, A Pennsylvania Coaching Legend

    Web Article

    Eastern PA Footbal Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  6. March
  7. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Dover football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Dover's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  8. February
  9. Nathan Farr's highlights vs. Northern

    Uploaded Fri, 2/5/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 5 2016
  10. December 2015
  11. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Dover's national rank has moved +20. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  12. Shad Murphy's highlights vs. York Suburban

    Uploaded Thu, 12/3/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 3 2015
  13. November 2015
  14. Tad Pequignot's highlights vs. Susquehannock

    Uploaded Tue, 11/24/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 24 2015
  15. Andrew Hoffman's highlights vs. Red Land

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  16. Andrew Hoffman's highlights vs. Gettysburg

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  17. Andrew Hoffman's highlights vs. Big Springs

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  18. Shad Murphy's highlights vs. Red Land

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015
  19. Eagles Sportswear

  20. Shad Murphy's highlights vs. Shippensburg

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015
  21. Nathan Farr's highlights vs. Littlestown

    Uploaded Tue, 11/17/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015
  22. Nathan Farr's highlights vs. Susquehannock

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  23. Kire Watkins's highlights vs. Susquehannock

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  24. Kire Watkins's highlights vs. West York

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  25. Kire Watkins's highlights vs. Reading

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  26. Kire Watkins's highlights vs. Kennard-Dale

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015