Eagles mascot photo.

Dover Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Eric Lam
Address
46 W Canal St, Dover, PA 17315
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Sep, 2 @ 7p

@ Shippensburg (PA)

The Dover Eagles football team has an away non-conference game @ Shippensburg on Friday, September 2 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. NFL Draft: Spence with 108 tackles as Sr.

    News - Published on: 4/22/2016 11:57 PM

    Former Ohio State standout finished his career at Eastern Kentucky, and was a MaxPreps all-American in high school. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 22 2016
  3. George Curry, A Pennsylvania Coaching Legend

    Web Article - Published on: 4/8/2016 6:44 AM

    Eastern PA Footbal Read Full article

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  4. February
  5. Nathan Farr's highlights vs. Northern

    Uploaded Fri, 2/5/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 5 2016
  6. December 2015
  7. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Dover's national rank has moved +20. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  8. Shad Murphy's highlights vs. York Suburban

    Uploaded Thu, 12/3/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 3 2015
  9. November 2015
  10. Tad Pequignot's highlights vs. Susquehannock

    Uploaded Tue, 11/24/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 24 2015
  11. Andrew Hoffman's highlights vs. Red Land

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  12. Andrew Hoffman's highlights vs. Gettysburg

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  13. Andrew Hoffman's highlights vs. Big Springs

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  14. Shad Murphy's highlights vs. Red Land

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015
  15. Eagles Sportswear

  16. Shad Murphy's highlights vs. Shippensburg

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015
  17. Nathan Farr's highlights vs. Littlestown

    Uploaded Tue, 11/17/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015
  18. Nathan Farr's highlights vs. Susquehannock

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  19. Kire Watkins's highlights vs. Susquehannock

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  20. Kire Watkins's highlights vs. West York

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  21. Kire Watkins's highlights vs. Reading

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  22. Kire Watkins's highlights vs. Kennard-Dale

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  23. Kire Watkins's highlights vs. Eastern

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  24. Kire Watkins's highlights vs. Red Land

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015