Green Waves mascot photo.

Dover Football

Mascot
Green Waves
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Green, White
Coach
N/A
Address
25 Alumni Dr, Dover, NH 03820
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 25 @ 10a

@ Pembroke (NH)

Game Details - Pembroke Academy

The Dover Green Waves football team has an away non-conference game @ Pembroke on Tuesday, August 25 @ 10a.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Dover's Team Preview

    Posted this week
  3. Jack Preister's highlights vs. Nashua South

    Uploaded last week

    Posted this week
  4. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Dover football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 01 2015
  5. Last Month
  6. Jack Brandin's highlights vs. Exeter

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Jun 23 2015
  7. Jack Brandin's highlights vs. Manchester Central

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, Jun 22 2015
  8. Trey Stevens's highlights vs. Portsmouth High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Jun 21 2015
  9. Jack Preister's highlights vs. Winnacunnet

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Jun 02 2015
  10. May
  11. Seth Clarke's highlights vs. Manchester Memorial

    Uploaded Thu, 5/7/2015

    Posted Thu, May 07 2015
  12. Seth Clarke's highlights vs. Plymouth Away

    Uploaded Thu, 5/7/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, May 07 2015
  13. Seth Clarke's highlights vs. Exeter

    Uploaded Tue, 5/5/2015

    Posted Tue, May 05 2015
  14. Seth Clarke's highlights vs. Portsmouth High

    Uploaded Tue, 5/5/2015

    Posted Tue, May 05 2015
  15. Seth Clarke's highlights Other Highlights

    Uploaded Tue, 5/5/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, May 05 2015
  16. April
  17. Kieran Lombard's highlights vs. Manchester Memorial

    Uploaded Tue, 4/28/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 28 2015
  18. Kieran Lombard's highlights vs. Manchester Central

    Uploaded Thu, 4/23/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 23 2015
  19. Jack Brandin's highlights vs. Spaulding

    Uploaded Thu, 4/2/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 02 2015
  20. March
  21. Noah Schwartz's highlights vs. Alvirne

    Uploaded Fri, 3/13/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2015
  22. February
  23. Jack Brandin's highlights vs. Plymouth Away

    Uploaded Sat, 2/28/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Feb 28 2015
  24. Jack Brandin's highlights vs. Alvirne

    Uploaded Sat, 2/28/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Feb 28 2015
  25. Jack Brandin's highlights vs. St. Thomas Home

    Uploaded Sat, 2/28/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Feb 28 2015
  26. January
  27. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015