Green Waves mascot photo.

Dover Football

Mascot
Green Waves
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Green, White
Coach
N/A
Address
25 Alumni Dr, Dover, NH 03820
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Sep, 2 @ 7p

vs. Exeter (NH)

Game Details - Dover-Dunaway

The Dover Green Waves football team has a home conference game vs. Exeter on Friday, September 2 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Erik Stephens's highlights Londonderry High School

    Uploaded 3 days ago

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. New England Patriots draft fun facts

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 11:37 PM

    New England has been able to find good value despite having few high draft picks, and have taken just one Massachusetts player since 2006. Read article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. Erik Stephens's highlights vs. Timberlane

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 19 2016
  5. Trey Stevens's highlights vs. Spaulding

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 19 2016
  6. Erik Stephens's highlights vs. Spaulding

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 19 2016
  7. Erik Stephens's highlights vs. Merrimack

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 19 2016
  8. Erik Stephens's highlights vs. Salem

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 18 2016
  9. Erik Stephens's highlights vs. Exeter

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 17 2016
  10. Erik Stephens's highlights vs. Portsmouth High

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 17 2016
  11. Green Waves Sportswear

  12. Erik Stephens's highlights vs. Pinkerton Academy

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 17 2016
  13. January
  14. Cameron Duchesne's highlights vs. Merrimack

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  15. Alex Pantelakos's highlights vs. Freshman 10-15

    Uploaded Sat, 1/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 23 2016
  16. Alex Pantelakos's highlights vs. freshman team

    Uploaded Sat, 1/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 23 2016
  17. December 2015
  18. Jack Brandin's highlights vs. Portsmouth High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 29 2015
  19. Jack Brandin's highlights vs. Pinkerton Academy

    Uploaded Sat, 12/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 26 2015
  20. Jack Brandin's highlights vs. Exeter

    Uploaded Sat, 12/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 26 2015
  21. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Dover's national rank has moved -5. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  22. Jack Brandin's highlights vs. Timberlane

    Uploaded Thu, 12/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 17 2015
  23. Jack Brandin's highlights vs. Spaulding

    Uploaded Tue, 12/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 15 2015