Green Waves mascot photo.

Dover Football

Mascot
Green Waves
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Green, White
Coach
N/A
Address
25 Alumni Dr, Dover, NH 03820
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Dover football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Dover's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Dover football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Dover's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. Last Month
  4. Pro Photos: New Hampshire East-West All-Star Game

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Richard Miyara has uploaded a new gallery 'New Hampshire East-West All-Star Game ' containing 194 images. View Pro Photos Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jun 26 2016
  5. Tom Brady shares high school essay

    News - Published on 6/23/2016 3:00 PM

    Four-time Super Bowl winning quarterback received an "A" for the essay he wrote at Serra High. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 23 2016
  6. May
  7. Jacob Gellerson's highlights Freshman 10-15

    Uploaded Sun, 5/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 8 2016
  8. Jacob Gellerson's highlights freshman team

    Uploaded Sun, 5/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 8 2016
  9. Jacob Gellerson's highlights freshman team

    Uploaded Sun, 5/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 8 2016
  10. Jacob Gellerson's highlights freshman team

    Uploaded Sun, 5/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 8 2016
  11. April
  12. Erik Stephens's highlights Londonderry High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/30/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 30 2016
  13. New England Patriots draft fun facts

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 11:37 PM

    New England has been able to find good value despite having few high draft picks, and have taken just one Massachusetts player since 2006. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  14. Erik Stephens's highlights vs. Timberlane

    Uploaded Tue, 4/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 19 2016
  15. Trey Stevens's highlights vs. Spaulding

    Uploaded Tue, 4/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 19 2016
  16. Green Waves Sportswear

  17. Erik Stephens's highlights vs. Spaulding

    Uploaded Tue, 4/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 19 2016
  18. Erik Stephens's highlights vs. Merrimack

    Uploaded Tue, 4/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 19 2016
  19. Erik Stephens's highlights vs. Salem

    Uploaded Mon, 4/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 18 2016
  20. Erik Stephens's highlights vs. Exeter

    Uploaded Sun, 4/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 17 2016
  21. Erik Stephens's highlights vs. Portsmouth High

    Uploaded Sun, 4/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 17 2016
  22. Erik Stephens's highlights vs. Pinkerton Academy

    Uploaded Sun, 4/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 17 2016
  23. January
  24. Cameron Duchesne's highlights vs. Merrimack

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  25. December 2015
  26. Jack Brandin's highlights vs. Portsmouth High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 29 2015