Vikings mascot photo.

Downey Football

Mascot
Vikings
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Cardinal, White, Black
Coach
Jack Williams
Address
11040 Brookshire Ave, Downey, CA 90241
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2017 Football Season

    Welcome to the Downey football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Downey's Team Preview

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Michael Chavez's highlights Spring Practice

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 21 2017
  3. Nick Tepper's highlights Spring Practice

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 20 2017
  4. Jack Chapman's highlights VS Redonda Union 5/20/17

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 20 2017
  5. Nicholas Whitney's highlights Spring Practice

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 19 2017
  6. Jacob Manetta's highlights Spring Practice

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 16 2017
  7. Edward Esparza's highlights Spring Practice

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 15 2017
  8. Christopher Atkins's highlights Spring Practice

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 15 2017
  9. April
  10. Robert Barron's highlights Spring Practice

    Uploaded Sat, 4/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 29 2017
  11. Brenden Hodge's highlights Spring Practice

    Uploaded Sat, 4/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 29 2017
  12. Jonathan Rayas's highlights Pre-Spring

    Uploaded Mon, 4/10/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 10 2017
  13. Vikings Sportswear

  14. Jacob Manetta's highlights Pre-Spring

    Uploaded Sun, 4/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 9 2017
  15. Brenden Hodge's highlights Pre-Spring

    Uploaded Sun, 4/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 9 2017
  16. March
  17. Nicholas Whitney's highlights Pre-Spring

    Uploaded Wed, 3/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 29 2017
  18. Robert Barron's highlights Pre-Spring

    Uploaded Sun, 3/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 26 2017
  19. Malcolm Perry's highlights Pre-Spring

    Uploaded Sun, 3/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 12 2017
  20. John Chapman's highlights Offseason work

    Uploaded Sun, 3/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 12 2017
  21. Jack Chapman's highlights Pre-Spring

    Uploaded Sat, 3/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 11 2017
  22. 6 Videos vs. Lynwood

    Game played on 10/14/16, most recent video added on 3/2/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 3 2017
  23. 9 Videos vs. Dominguez

    Game played on 10/7/16, most recent video added on 3/2/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 3 2017