Panthers mascot photo.

DuSable Football

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, Black
Coach
Robert Anderson
Address
4934 S Wabash Ave, Chicago, IL 60615
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the DuSable football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Dusable's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The DuSable football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Dusable's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. May
  4. Video: Top 5 plays of April

    News - Published on 5/4/2016 4:00 PM

    A pair of unique softball plays, a barehanded baseball catch, a football kick and basketball dunk make up a short but sweet top plays of April. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 4 2016
  5. April
  6. Chicago Bears draft fun facts

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 11:56 PM

    Bears have had only seven No. 1 picks in the past 10 years, and since 2006 only two overall picks have come from Illinois. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  7. NFL Draft: Treadwell was an all-American

    News - Published on 4/19/2016 9:38 PM

    Chicago-area alum could be drafted as high as 15th and is likely to be the first wide receiver selected in the NFL Draft, maybe by the Tennessee Titans. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 19 2016
  8. March
  9. Video: Is this the best crowd in America?

    News - Published on 3/21/2016 11:00 AM

    The Los Alamitos (Calif.) kids have been rocking 'The Roller Coaster' for years, and here's the video to prove it. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 21 2016
  10. December 2015
  11. Rashawn Porte's highlights vs. Hyde Park

    Uploaded Tue, 12/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 29 2015
  12. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:13 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. DuSable's national rank has moved +3. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  13. November 2015
  14. James Roberts's highlights vs. King College Prep

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  15. Martese J.'s highlights vs. King College Prep

    Uploaded Sat, 11/14/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 14 2015
  16. Kahari Springfield's highlights vs. Washington High Scho

    Uploaded Wed, 11/11/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 11 2015
  17. Kahari Springfield's highlights vs. Hirsch

    Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  18. Panthers Sportswear

  19. Kahari Springfield's highlights vs. Kenwood High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/8/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 8 2015
  20. Kahari Springfield's highlights vs. Hyde Park

    Uploaded Sat, 11/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 7 2015
  21. NFHS Network live-streamed games

    News - Published on 11/6/2015 10:00 AM

    Illinois high school football playoff games that you can watch live. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 6 2015
  22. Kahari Springfield's highlights vs. Harlan

    Uploaded Thu, 11/5/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 5 2015
  23. Kahari Springfield's highlights vs. Urban

    Uploaded Wed, 11/4/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 4 2015
  24. Trevaughn Steele's highlights vs. Harlan

    Uploaded Tue, 11/3/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 3 2015
  25. Trevaughn Steele's highlights vs. Butler College Prep

    Uploaded Tue, 11/3/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 3 2015
  26. Trevaughn Steele's highlights vs. Urban

    Uploaded Tue, 11/3/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 3 2015