Brahmas mascot photo.

East Bernard Football

Mascot
Brahmas
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
Wade Bosse
Address
723 College St, East Bernard, TX 77435
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the East Bernard football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit East Bernard's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  4. 2018 Team Preview

    The East Bernard football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit East Bernard's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. Last Month
  6. Payton Peloquin's highlights Boling - 3rd Round

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 2 2018
  7. Payton Peloquin's highlights London - 2nd Round

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 2 2018
  8. 9 Videos vs. Johnson City

    Game played on 11/17/17, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 2 2018
  9. May
  10. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  11. Willam Anderson's highlights Boling - 3rd Round

    Uploaded Sat, 5/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 19 2018
  12. 8 Videos vs. Danbury

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 5/17/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 17 2018
  13. 9 Videos vs. Schulenburg

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 5/14/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 15 2018
  14. 8 Videos vs. Brazos

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 5/13/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 13 2018
  15. April
  16. 5 Videos vs. Hitchcock

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 4/4/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 5 2018
  17. March
  18. Recap: East Bernard vs. Edna 2017

    Uploaded Sun, 3/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 18 2018
  19. Recap: East Bernard vs. Hitchcock 2017

    Uploaded Wed, 3/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 14 2018
  20. December 2017
  21. Texas playoff games to watch: Week 16

    News - Published on 12/13/2017 10:00 AM

    Austin, Central Texas area making a strong playoff push. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 13 2017
  22. Senior Season 2k17

    Uploaded Tue, 12/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  23. Senior Season 2k17

    Uploaded Tue, 12/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  24. Wade Hunter's highlights Boling - 3rd Round

    Uploaded Thu, 12/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 7 2017
  25. Texas playoff games to watch: Week 15

    News - Published on 12/5/2017 8:30 AM

    Which 2016 UIL state champions still have a shot to repeat this season? Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 5 2017