Brahmas mascot photo.

East Bernard Football

Mascot
Brahmas
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
Wade Bosse
Address
723 College St, East Bernard, TX 77435
Overall
10-2
District
5-1
National Rank
1906
State (TX) Rank
235
  1. Updates From December 2017
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/23/2017 9:54 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. East Bernard's national rank has moved +3. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017
  3. Texas playoff games to watch: Week 16

    News - Published on 12/13/2017 10:00 AM

    Austin, Central Texas area making a strong playoff push. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 13 2017
  4. Senior Season 2k17

    Uploaded Tue, 12/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  5. Senior Season 2k17

    Uploaded Tue, 12/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  6. Wade Hunter's highlights Boling - 3rd Round

    Uploaded Thu, 12/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 7 2017
  7. Texas playoff games to watch: Week 15

    News - Published on 12/5/2017 8:30 AM

    Which 2016 UIL state champions still have a shot to repeat this season? Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 5 2017
  8. Football Game Recap: Boling vs. East Bernard

    News - Published on 12/2/2017 9:09 AM

    Recap: Boling vs. East Bernard Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 2 2017
  9. Taihron Nichols's highlights Boling - 3rd Round

    Uploaded Sat, 12/2/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 2 2017
  10. 28-6 (L) - East Bernard vs. BolingRESULTLoss

    Played on 12/1/2017 7:00 PM

    The East Bernard varsity football team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Boling (TX) by a score of 28-6.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2017 UIL Football State Championships - 2017 Football Conference 3A D2 tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017
  11. Destin Schuler's highlights London - 2nd Round

    Uploaded Fri, 12/1/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017
  12. November 2017
  13. Football Game Preview: Boling vs. East Bernard

    News - Published on 11/30/2017 7:17 AM

    Preview: Boling vs. East Bernard Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  14. Texas playoff games to watch: Week 14

    News - Published on 11/29/2017 11:10 AM

    Unbeaten teams square off in three regional semifinal playoffs this weekend. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 29 2017
  15. Deleon Perkins's highlights London - 2nd Round

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  16. Wade Hunter's highlights London - 2nd Round

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  17. Christian Alcalar's highlights London - 2nd Round

    Uploaded Mon, 11/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  18. Recap: East Bernard vs. London 2017

    Uploaded Sat, 11/25/2017 · 105 views

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 25 2017
  19. Taihron Nichols's highlights London High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 25 2017
  20. 61-0 (W) - East Bernard vs. LondonRESULTWin

    Played on 11/24/2017 7:00 PM

    The East Bernard varsity football team won Friday's neutral playoff game against London (Corpus Christi, TX) by a score of 61-0.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2017 UIL Football State Championships - 2017 Football Conference 3A D2 tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 24 2017
  21. Football Game Preview: London vs. East Bernard

    News - Published on 11/22/2017 3:21 PM

    Preview: London vs. East Bernard Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 22 2017