East Boston Football

Mascot
Jets
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
John Sousa
Address
86 White St, East Boston, MA 02128
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the East Boston football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit East Boston's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The East Boston football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit East Boston's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. Last Month
  4. Tom Brady shares high school essay

    News - Published on 6/23/2016 3:00 PM

    Four-time Super Bowl winning quarterback received an "A" for the essay he wrote at Serra High. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 23 2016
  5. April
  6. New England Patriots draft fun facts

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 11:37 PM

    New England has been able to find good value despite having few high draft picks, and have taken just one Massachusetts player since 2006. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  7. February
  8. Reda Darouanou's highlights vs. Greater Lowell Tech

    Uploaded Sat, 2/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 6 2016
  9. Reda Darouanou's highlights vs. Brighton High School

    Uploaded Sat, 2/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 6 2016
  10. January
  11. Brandon Ortega's highlights vs. Hull

    Uploaded Fri, 1/15/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 15 2016
  12. Terence Moore's highlights vs. Greater Lowell Tech

    Uploaded Sun, 1/10/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 10 2016
  13. December 2015
  14. Chris Ortiz's highlights vs. Greater Lowell Tech

    Uploaded Thu, 12/31/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 31 2015
  15. Chris Ortiz's highlights vs. Brighton High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/31/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 31 2015
  16. Chris Ortiz's highlights vs. New Mission High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/31/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 31 2015
  17. Jets Sportswear

  18. Chris Ortiz's highlights vs. West Roxbury

    Uploaded Thu, 12/31/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 31 2015
  19. Chris Ortiz's highlights vs. Charlestown

    Uploaded Wed, 12/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 23 2015
  20. Chris Ortiz's highlights vs. Brighton High School

    Uploaded Wed, 12/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 23 2015
  21. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:13 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. East Boston's national rank has moved -7. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  22. Poonaty Sophorlrath's highlights vs. Bishop Fenwick

    Uploaded Fri, 12/18/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 18 2015
  23. Poonaty Sophorlrath's highlights vs. Greater Lowell Tech

    Uploaded Wed, 12/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 16 2015
  24. Poonaty Sophorlrath's highlights vs. Brighton High School

    Uploaded Wed, 12/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 16 2015
  25. Poonaty Sophorlrath's highlights vs. New Mission High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 16 2015
  26. Poonaty Sophorlrath's highlights vs. Brighton High School

    Uploaded Wed, 12/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 16 2015