Hornets mascot photo.

East Hartford Football

Mascot
Hornets
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
Rick Milton
Address
869 Forbes St, East Hartford, CT 06118
Overall
2-2
League
0-1

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the East Hartford football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit East Hartford's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  4. 2018 Team Preview

    The East Hartford football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit East Hartford's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. 15 Videos vs. Hall

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  6. 3 Videos vs. Enfield

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 2 2018
  7. 4 Videos vs. Conard

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 2 2018
  8. 6 Videos vs. South Windsor

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 2 2018
  9. May
  10. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  11. March
  12. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  13. 15 Videos vs. Southington

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 3/4/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 2 2018
  14. January
  15. The Beginning ??????????

    Uploaded Wed, 1/24/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 24 2018
  16. 13 Videos vs. Darien

    Game played on 11/28/17, most recent video added on 1/24/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 24 2018
  17. MaxPreps launches new mobile app for teams

    News - Published on 1/23/2018 2:00 PM

    Free app simplifies team management and offers secure communication between coaches, parents and student-athletes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018
  18. December 2017
  19. senior szn

    Uploaded Sat, 12/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017
  20. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  21. The Last Ride

    Uploaded Mon, 12/18/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 18 2017
  22. 12 Videos vs. Newington

    Game played on 11/10/17, most recent video added on 1/30/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 17 2017
  23. .

    Uploaded Sun, 12/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 17 2017
  24. .

    Uploaded Fri, 12/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017