Jets mascot photo.

East Meadow Football

Mascot
Jets
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
vinny mascia
Address
101 Carman Ave, East Meadow, NY 11554
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From March
  2. Zach Fritz's highlights vs. Massapequa

    Uploaded Tue, 3/24/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 24 2015
  3. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 3/17/2015

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads, and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read Article

    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2015
  4. East Meadow football highlights vs. Syosset High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/12/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2015
  5. East Meadow football highlights vs. Freeport

    Uploaded Thu, 3/12/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2015
  6. East Meadow football highlights vs. Syosset High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/12/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2015
  7. East Meadow football highlights vs. valley stream

    Uploaded Thu, 3/12/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2015
  8. Marcus Kabigting's highlights vs. valley stream

    Uploaded Fri, 3/6/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 06 2015
  9. Tom Zitzmann's highlights vs. Game Scrim Vs Uniondale @ EMHS

    Uploaded Wed, 3/4/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 04 2015
  10. Tom Zitzmann's highlights vs. Oceanside High

    Uploaded Wed, 3/4/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 04 2015
  11. Tom Zitzmann's highlights vs. Farmingdale

    Uploaded Wed, 3/4/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 04 2015
  12. Brian Kavanagh's highlights vs. Massapequa

    Uploaded Tue, 3/3/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  13. Joe Forrler's highlights vs. Massapequa

    Uploaded Tue, 3/3/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  14. Tom Provenzano's highlights vs. Massapequa

    Uploaded Tue, 3/3/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  15. East Meadow football highlights vs. Massapequa

    Uploaded Tue, 3/3/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  16. East Meadow football highlights vs. Farmingdale

    Uploaded Tue, 3/3/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  17. Highlihght of vs. Hicksville High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/3/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  18. February
  19. East Meadow football highlights vs. Oceanside High

    Uploaded Wed, 2/25/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 25 2015
  20. East Meadow football highlights vs. Plainview Old

    Uploaded Wed, 2/25/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 25 2015
  21. Zach Fritz's highlights vs. Farmingdale

    Uploaded Sat, 2/21/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 21 2015
  22. Zach Fritz's highlights vs. Hicksville High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/19/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Feb 19 2015