Jets mascot photo.

East Meadow Football

Mascot
Jets
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
vinny mascia
Address
101 Carman Ave, East Meadow, NY 11554
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Tom Provenzano's highlights vs. Plainview Old

    Uploaded last week

    Posted Tue, May 12 2015
  3. March
  4. Zach Fritz's highlights vs. Massapequa

    Uploaded Tue, 3/24/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 24 2015
  5. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 3/17/2015

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads, and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read Article

    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2015
  6. East Meadow football highlights vs. Syosset High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/12/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2015
  7. East Meadow football highlights vs. Freeport

    Uploaded Thu, 3/12/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2015
  8. East Meadow football highlights vs. Syosset High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/12/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2015
  9. East Meadow football highlights vs. valley stream

    Uploaded Thu, 3/12/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2015
  10. Marcus Kabigting's highlights vs. valley stream

    Uploaded Fri, 3/6/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 06 2015
  11. Tom Zitzmann's highlights vs. Game Scrim Vs Uniondale @ EMHS

    Uploaded Wed, 3/4/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 04 2015
  12. Tom Zitzmann's highlights vs. Oceanside High

    Uploaded Wed, 3/4/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 04 2015
  13. Tom Zitzmann's highlights vs. Farmingdale

    Uploaded Wed, 3/4/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 04 2015
  14. Brian Kavanagh's highlights vs. Massapequa

    Uploaded Tue, 3/3/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  15. Joe Forrler's highlights vs. Massapequa

    Uploaded Tue, 3/3/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  16. Tom Provenzano's highlights vs. Massapequa

    Uploaded Tue, 3/3/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  17. East Meadow football highlights vs. Massapequa

    Uploaded Tue, 3/3/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  18. East Meadow football highlights vs. Farmingdale

    Uploaded Tue, 3/3/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  19. Highlihght of vs. Hicksville High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/3/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  20. February
  21. East Meadow football highlights vs. Oceanside High

    Uploaded Wed, 2/25/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 25 2015
  22. East Meadow football highlights vs. Plainview Old

    Uploaded Wed, 2/25/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 25 2015
  23. Zach Fritz's highlights vs. Farmingdale

    Uploaded Sat, 2/21/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 21 2015