Raiders mascot photo.

East Paulding Girls Soccer

Mascot
Raiders
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Black, White, Silver
Coach
Doug Johnson
Address
3320 E Paulding Dr, Dallas, GA 30157
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
NEXT GAME: Tuesday, Feb 5 at 5:30 PM
Haralson County vs. East Paulding

The East Paulding varsity soccer team has a home non-conference game vs. Haralson County (Tallapoosa, GA) on Tuesday, February 5 @ 5:30p.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Allstate All-Americans announced

    News - Published on 12/5/2018 11:00 PM

    U.S. Soccer legends Brandi Chastain, Julie Foudy, Brian McBride, Taylor Twellman enlisted to coach and mentor nation’s rising stars. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 5 2018
  3. November 2018
  4. Mackenzie Barnett's highlights Paulding County High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 13 2018
  5. September 2018
  6. Play Like a Girl with Nikki B: Episode 5

    News - Published on 9/6/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,'catches up with sports blogger Jess Ceresino. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Sep 6 2018
  7. 2019 Girls Soccer Season

    Welcome to the East Paulding girls soccer team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2018 info?

    Posted Tue, Sep 4 2018
  8. August 2018
  9. Kirsten Deaton's highlights Paulding County High

    Uploaded Sat, 8/4/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Aug 4 2018
  10. July 2018
  11. Kirsten Deaton's highlights Corner Vs Calhoun

    Uploaded Fri, 7/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 27 2018
  12. June 2018
  13. Morgan Gramling's highlights Lithia Springs High School

    Uploaded Mon, 6/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 18 2018
  14. May 2018
  15. Shania Joseph's highlights Cass High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 11 2018
  16. Shania Joseph's highlights Cedartown High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 11 2018
  17. Shania Joseph's highlights McEachern High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 11 2018
  18. Shania Joseph's highlights Paulding County High

    Uploaded Fri, 5/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 11 2018
  19. Morgan Gramling's highlights East vs. Paulding County

    Uploaded Thu, 5/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 10 2018
  20. Shania Joseph's highlights Lithia Springs High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/9/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 9 2018
  21. April 2018
  22. 3-0 (W) - East Paulding @ McEachernRESULTWin

    Played on 4/19/2018 5:30 PM

    4/19 @ 5:30p12Final
    East Paulding123
    McEachern000

    The East Paulding varsity soccer team won Thursday's away non-conference game against McEachern (Powder Springs, GA) by a score of 3-0. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 19 2018
  23. 10-0 (W) - East Paulding @ Lithia SpringsRESULTWin

    Played on 4/17/2018 5:30 PM

    4/17 @ 5:30p12Final
    East Paulding--10
    Lithia Springs--0

    The East Paulding varsity soccer team won Tuesday's away non-conference game against Lithia Springs (GA) by a score of 10-0. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 17 2018
  24. Hannah Bookhammer's highlights Villa Rica High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/17/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 17 2018
  25. 4-1 (W) - East Paulding vs. Villa RicaRESULTWin

    Played on 4/13/2018 7:30 PM

    4/13 @ 7:30p12Final
    Villa Rica--1
    East Paulding--4

    The East Paulding varsity soccer team won Friday's home conference game against Villa Rica (GA) by a score of 4-1. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 13 2018
  26. Report Final Score - East Paulding vs. South Paulding

    Played on 4/10/2018 7:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Apr 10 2018
  27. 6-2 (W) - East Paulding vs. South PauldingRESULTWin

    Played on 4/10/2018 5:30 PM

    4/10 @ 5:30p12Final
    South Paulding--2
    East Paulding--6

    The East Paulding varsity soccer team won Tuesday's home non-conference game against South Paulding (Douglasville, GA) by a score of 6-2. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 10 2018