Purgolders mascot photo.

East Basketball

Mascot
Purgolders
Team
Varsity 2016-17
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Richard Cleveland
Address
2222 E Washington Ave, Madison, WI 53704
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Basketball Season

    Welcome to the East basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2015-16 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 5 2016
  1. Updates From May
  2. Steve Wooten's highlights Neenah High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 20 2016
  3. Steve Wooten's highlights Verona High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/20/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 20 2016
  4. Courtland Cuevas's highlights Verona High School

    Uploaded Sat, 5/14/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 14 2016
  5. Courtland Cuevas's highlights Sun Prairie High School

    Uploaded Sat, 5/14/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 14 2016
  6. Tre'vone Irby's highlights Parker High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/12/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 12 2016
  7. Tre'vone Irby's highlights Craig

    Uploaded Thu, 5/12/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 12 2016
  8. Tre'vone Irby's highlights Kimberly High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 12 2016
  9. Steve Wooten's highlights Craig

    Uploaded Wed, 5/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 11 2016
  10. Tre'vone Irby's highlights La Follette High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/10/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 10 2016
  11. Tre'vone Irby's highlights Marquette University

    Uploaded Tue, 5/10/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 10 2016
  12. Purgolders Sportswear

  13. Tre'vone Irby's highlights Sun Prairie High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/10/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 10 2016
  14. Tre'vone Irby's highlights Madison West High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 9 2016
  15. Tre'vone Irby's highlights Sun Prairie High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/5/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 5 2016
  16. Tre'vone Irby's highlights West High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 2 2016
  17. April
  18. Tre'vone Irby's highlights West High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 29 2016
  19. Video: Top 10 hoops plays of the season

    News - Published on 4/14/2016 7:00 AM

    Half court shots, ordinary buzzer beaters and standard alley-oops need not apply. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  20. March
  21. Report Final Score - East @ Muskego

    Played on 3/5/2016 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score View Game Log

    Posted Sat, Mar 5 2016
  22. February
  23. Report Final Score - East @ Middleton

    Played on 2/20/2016 11:30 AM

    A final score has not been reported for this basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Feb 20 2016
  24. Report Final Score - East @ La Follette

    Played on 2/19/2016 7:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Feb 19 2016