Thunderbirds mascot photo.

East Football

Mascot
Thunderbirds
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Columbia, Red
Coach
Jeff Trotter
Address
4024 E Northern Lights Blvd, Anchorage, AK 99508
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the East football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From February
  2. Ralph Toleafoa's highlights vs. South High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 18 2016
  3. Zeimaurion Fleming's highlights vs. West Valley High

    Uploaded Sat, 2/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 6 2016
  4. Zeimaurion Fleming's highlights vs. Dimond

    Uploaded Sat, 2/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 6 2016
  5. Zeimaurion Fleming's highlights vs. Colony

    Uploaded Sat, 2/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 6 2016
  6. January
  7. Kurt Wells's highlights vs. Robert Service High

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016
  8. Kurt Wells's highlights vs. South High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016
  9. Kurt Wells's highlights vs. Colony

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016
  10. Kurt Wells's highlights vs. Wasilla

    Uploaded Thu, 1/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 7 2016
  11. La Atanoa's highlights vs. West Valley High

    Uploaded Thu, 1/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 7 2016
  12. Thunderbirds Sportswear

  13. Junior Tuiaana's highlights vs. Colony

    Uploaded Sat, 1/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 2 2016
  14. December 2015
  15. David Chatterton's highlights vs. West Valley High

    Uploaded Mon, 12/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 21 2015
  16. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:11 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. East's national rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  17. Amen Ua's highlights vs. South High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/13/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 13 2015
  18. Sam Logoleo's highlights vs. Robert Service High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  19. Donnell Page's highlights vs. West

    Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  20. Amen Ua's highlights vs. West Valley High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/6/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015
  21. Amen Ua's highlights vs. West

    Uploaded Sun, 12/6/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015
  22. La Atanoa's highlights vs. West

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  23. November 2015
  24. Dak Paulsen's highlights vs. West Valley High

    Uploaded Fri, 11/27/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 27 2015