Mascot photo for Edgewood high school.

Edgewood High School

Mascot
Cougars
Colors
Blue, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
John Thomas
Address:
5005 Sr 73, Trenton, OH 45067
Phone
(513) 867-7425
Fax
(513) 867-0186
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Boys Varsity Soccer @ Eaton

    Upcoming game on 8/17/2018 11:30 PM

    The Edgewood varsity soccer team has an away non-conference game @ Eaton (OH) on Friday, August 17 @ 11:30p. Preview Game

    Posted 5 hrs ago
  3. Boys Varsity Soccer @ Eaton

    Upcoming game on 8/17/2018 7:30 PM

    The Edgewood varsity soccer team has an away non-conference game @ Eaton (OH) on Friday, August 17 @ 7:30p. Preview Game

    Posted 9 hrs ago
  4. Girls Varsity Soccer @ Eaton

    Upcoming game on 8/17/2018 5:30 PM

    The Edgewood varsity soccer team has an away non-conference game @ Eaton (OH) on Friday, August 17 @ 5:30p. Preview Game

    Posted 11 hrs ago
  5. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on: 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  6. JV Football @ Sidney

    Upcoming game on 8/18/2018 10:00 AM

    The Edgewood JV football team has an away non-conference game @ Sidney (OH) on Saturday, August 18 @ 10a. Preview Game

    MaxPreps is looking for a Reporter to provide live scoring updates for this game. Going to the game? Become the Reporter.

    Posted yesterday
  7. Ohio HS VB: Small School Players to Watch

    News - Published on: 8/13/2018 8:00 AM

    Who are Ohio's top hitters, setters, defenders and servers? Here are some names to know in Divisions III and IV. Read Article

    Posted this week
  8. Ohio HS VB: Big School Players to Watch

    News - Published on: 8/13/2018

    Who are Ohio's top hitters, setters, defenders and servers? Here are some names to know in Divisions I and II. Read Article

    Posted this week
  9. Ohio HS Football Preview: Division VII

    News - Published on: 8/9/2018 7:30 AM

    Our annual preseason look at the top plots, players, games and playoff favorites in D-VII football. Kickoff is coming. Read Article

    Posted this week
  10. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Northwest

    Played on 8/8/2018 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  11. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  12. Report Final Score - Boys Varsity Soccer @ Colerain

    Played on 8/7/2018 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  13. Report Final Score - Boys JV Soccer @ Colerain

    Played on 8/7/2018 5:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  14. February
  15. Uploaded Mon, 2/19/2018

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 19 2018
  16. Uploaded Mon, 2/12/2018

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 12 2018
  17. Uploaded Fri, 2/9/2018

    Posted Fri, Feb 9 2018
  18. Uploaded Sun, 2/4/2018

    Posted Sun, Feb 4 2018
  19. January
  20. Uploaded Fri, 1/26/2018

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 26 2018
  21. Uploaded Tue, 1/23/2018

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018
  22. Uploaded Sun, 1/21/2018

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Jan 21 2018
  23. Uploaded Wed, 1/17/2018

    Posted Wed, Jan 17 2018
  24. Uploaded Thu, 1/11/2018

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 11 2018
  25. Uploaded Thu, 1/4/2018

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 4 2018
  26. Uploaded Mon, 1/1/2018

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jan 1 2018
  27. December 2017
  28. Uploaded Fri, 12/29/2017

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Dec 29 2017
  29. Uploaded Sat, 12/23/2017

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017