Cadets mascot photo.

Eisenhower Football

Mascot
Cadets
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, White, Blue
Coach
Dan Eyman
Address
702 S 40Th Ave, Yakima, WA 98908
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 5 @ 12p

vs. Evergreen (Vancouver, WA)

The Eisenhower Cadets football team has a home non-conference game vs. Evergreen on Saturday, September 5 @ 12p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Eisenhower's Team Preview

    Posted this week
  3. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Eisenhower football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 01 2015
  4. May
  5. Rafael Suarez's highlights vs. Kennewick High

    Uploaded Mon, 5/18/2015

    Posted Mon, May 18 2015
  6. February
  7. Juan Cervantes's highlights vs. Wenatchee High

    Uploaded Wed, 2/25/2015

    Posted Wed, Feb 25 2015
  8. Juan Cervantes's highlights vs. West Valley

    Uploaded Wed, 2/25/2015

    Posted Wed, Feb 25 2015
  9. Juan Cervantes's highlights vs. Evergreen High

    Uploaded Wed, 2/25/2015

    Posted Wed, Feb 25 2015
  10. January
  11. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 146,674 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  12. December 2014
  13. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Eisenhower's national rank has moved -33. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  14. Juan Cervantes's highlights vs. Davis High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/18/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  15. Juan Cervantes's highlights vs. Sunnyside High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/18/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  16. Bryce Reynolds's highlights vs. West Valley High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/17/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  17. Devon Lawrence's highlight vs. Sunnyside High

    Uploaded Fri, 12/5/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  18. Devon Lawrence's highlight vs. West Valley High

    Uploaded Fri, 12/5/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  19. November 2014
  20. Juan Cervantes's highlights vs. West Valley High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/25/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 25 2014
  21. Damian Ramirez's highlight vs. Davis High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  22. Nazmi Saed's highlight vs. Wenatchee High

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  23. Noah Ramirez's highlight vs. Davis High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/12/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 12 2014
  24. Noah Ramirez's highlight vs. Sunnyside High

    Uploaded Wed, 11/12/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 12 2014
  25. Brian Greene's highlight vs. Sunnyside High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/11/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 11 2014
  26. Brian Greene's highlight vs. Davis High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/7/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014