Cadets mascot photo.

Eisenhower Football

Mascot
Cadets
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, White, Blue
Coach
Dan Eyman
Address
702 S 40Th Ave, Yakima, WA 98908
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Oct, 055:00p

@ Eastmont (East Wenatchee, WA)

Game Details: Eastmont High School

The Eisenhower Cadets football team has an away conference game @ Eastmont on Monday, October 5.

  1. Updates From February
  2. Juan Cervantes's highlights vs. Wenatchee High

    Uploaded Wed, 2/25/2015

    Posted Wed, Feb 25 2015
  3. Juan Cervantes's highlights vs. West Valley

    Uploaded Wed, 2/25/2015

    Posted Wed, Feb 25 2015
  4. Juan Cervantes's highlights vs. Evergreen High

    Uploaded Wed, 2/25/2015

    Posted Wed, Feb 25 2015
  5. January
  6. Miguel Perales's highlights vs. Eastmont High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/6/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 06 2015
  7. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 115,498 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  8. December 2014
  9. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Eisenhower's national rank has moved -33. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  10. Juan Cervantes's highlights vs. Davis High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/18/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  11. Juan Cervantes's highlights vs. Sunnyside High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/18/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  12. Bryce Reynolds's highlights vs. West Valley High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/17/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  13. Devon Lawrence's highlight vs. Sunnyside High

    Uploaded Fri, 12/5/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  14. Devon Lawrence's highlight vs. West Valley High

    Uploaded Fri, 12/5/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  15. November 2014
  16. Juan Cervantes's highlights vs. West Valley High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/25/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 25 2014
  17. Damian Ramirez's highlight vs. Davis High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  18. Nazmi Saed's highlight vs. Wenatchee High

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  19. Noah Ramirez's highlight vs. Davis High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/12/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 12 2014
  20. Noah Ramirez's highlight vs. Sunnyside High

    Uploaded Wed, 11/12/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 12 2014
  21. Brian Greene's highlight vs. Sunnyside High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/11/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 11 2014
  22. Brian Greene's highlight vs. Davis High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/7/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014
  23. Cody Kamlley's highlight vs. Davis High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/7/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014
  24. 56-6 (L) - Eisenhower @ DavisRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/6/2014 7:00 PM

    11/6 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Eisenhower60006
    Davis73514056

    The Eisenhower Cadets football team lost Thursday's away conference game against rival school Davis by a score of 56-6. Box Score Rivalry Details

    Posted Thu, Nov 06 2014