Indians mascot photo.

El Reno Football

Mascot
Indians
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Taylor Schwedtfeger
Address
407 S Choctaw Ave, El Reno, OK 73036
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the El Reno football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Jacob Mcquown's highlights Guthrie High School

    Uploaded 3 days ago

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Jacob Mcquown's highlights Clinton High School

    Uploaded 3 days ago

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. Last Month
  5. Braxton Flick's highlights vs. Western Heights

    Uploaded last week

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  6. February
  7. El Reno football highlights vs. Western Heights

    Uploaded Thu, 2/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  8. Taylor Hockersmith's highlights vs. Duncan High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  9. Jason Holmes's highlights vs. Ardmore High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 3 2016
  10. December 2015
  11. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. El Reno's national rank has moved -4 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  12. Jacob Mcquown's highlights vs. Duncan High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/6/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015
  13. November 2015
  14. Jacob Mcquown's highlights vs. Altus High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 26 2015
  15. Bo Denny's highlights vs. Clinton High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/25/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 25 2015
  16. Indians Sportswear

  17. Bo Denny's highlights vs. Carl Albert High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015
  18. William Shropshire's highlights vs. Duncan High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  19. William Shropshire's highlights vs. Altus High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  20. Jacob Mcquown's highlights vs. Western Heights

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  21. Jacob Mcquown's highlights vs. Woodward High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  22. Jacob Mcquown's highlights vs. Carl Albert High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  23. Taylor Hockersmith's highlights vs. Del City High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 14 2015
  24. Taylor Hockersmith's highlights vs. MacArthur High

    Uploaded Thu, 11/12/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 12 2015
  25. Taylor Hockersmith's highlights vs. Northwest Classen

    Uploaded Thu, 11/12/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 12 2015