Indians mascot photo.

El Reno Football

Mascot
Indians
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Taylor Schwedtfeger
Address
407 S Choctaw Ave, El Reno, OK 73036
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the El Reno football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit El Reno's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Ranking 2016 Heisman favorites as preps

    News - Published on 7/22/2016 5:00 PM

    All accomplished much and all but one were highly recruited. The Heisman hopefuls of 2016 were superstars on the prep level. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 22 2016
  3. Video: Heisman hopeful Baker Mayfield

    News - Published on 7/19/2016 9:00 AM

    From walk-on at Texas Tech to Heisman hopeful at Oklahoma, the college ride for the former Lake Travis standout has been wildly successful. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 19 2016
  4. 2016 Team Preview

    The El Reno football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit El Reno's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  5. May
  6. Jacob Mcquown's highlights Guthrie High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/2/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 2 2016
  7. Jacob Mcquown's highlights Clinton High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/2/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 2 2016
  8. April
  9. Braxton Flick's highlights vs. Western Heights

    Uploaded Wed, 4/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  10. February
  11. El Reno football highlights vs. Western Heights

    Uploaded Thu, 2/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  12. Taylor Hockersmith's highlights vs. Duncan High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  13. Jason Holmes's highlights vs. Ardmore High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 3 2016
  14. December 2015
  15. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. El Reno's national rank has moved -4 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  16. Jacob Mcquown's highlights vs. Duncan High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/6/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015
  17. Indians Sportswear

  18. November 2015
  19. Jacob Mcquown's highlights vs. Altus High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 26 2015
  20. Bo Denny's highlights vs. Clinton High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/25/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 25 2015
  21. Bo Denny's highlights vs. Carl Albert High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015
  22. William Shropshire's highlights vs. Duncan High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  23. William Shropshire's highlights vs. Altus High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  24. Jacob Mcquown's highlights vs. Western Heights

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  25. Jacob Mcquown's highlights vs. Woodward High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  26. Jacob Mcquown's highlights vs. Carl Albert High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015