El Reno Football

Mascot
Indians
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Taylor Schwedtfeger
Address
407 S Choctaw Ave, El Reno, OK 73036
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From January
  2. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  3. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 106,783 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  4. December 2014
  5. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. El Reno's national rank has moved -36 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  6. Cal Baker's highlight vs. Clinton

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  7. Cal Baker's highlight vs. Woodward High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  8. Cal Baker's highlight vs. Carl Albert High

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  9. November 2014
  10. Dillon Goddard's highlight vs. EHS vs Guthrie

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  11. William Shropshire's highlight vs. Chickasha High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/9/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  12. Hunter Baker's highlight vs. Altus High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/9/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  13. Braxton Flick's highlights vs. MacArthur High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/9/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  14. Dillon Goddard's highlight vs. Chickasha High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/9/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  15. Anthony Evans's highlights vs. MacArthur High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/9/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  16. Callen Haydon's highlight vs. Chickasha High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/9/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  17. Dillon Goddard's highlight vs. Del City High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/8/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  18. Anthony Evans's highlight vs. Chickasha High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/8/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  19. Hunter Baker's highlight vs. Chickasha High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/8/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  20. Hunter Baker's highlight vs. MacArthur High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/8/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  21. 49-3 (L) - El Reno vs. MacArthurRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/7/2014 7:30 PM

    11/7 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    MacArthur3577049
    El Reno30003

    The El Reno Indians football team lost Friday's home conference game against MacArthur by a score of 49-3. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014
  22. Dillon Macias's highlight vs. Duncan High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/6/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 06 2014
  23. October 2014
  24. 41-7 (L) - El Reno vs. ChickashaRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/31/2014

    10/31Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Chickasha77171041
    El Reno00077

    The El Reno Indians football team lost Friday's home conference game against Chickasha by a score of 41-7. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 31 2014