Antlers mascot photo.

Elkhorn Football

Mascot
Antlers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Mark Wortman
Address
1401 Veterans Dr, Elkhorn, NE 68022
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Elkhorn football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Elkhorn's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Elkhorn football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Elkhorn's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. April
  4. Nebraska NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 3:46 PM

    The Cornhusker State has produced 15 NFL draftees since 2006. See where they were taken, who took them and where they went to high school. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  5. Adam Thomsen's highlights vs. Elkhorn South High

    Uploaded Thu, 4/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  6. March
  7. Logan Spanel's highlights vs. Skutt Catholic

    Uploaded Sun, 3/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 20 2016
  8. Logan Spanel's highlights vs. Roncalli Catholic

    Uploaded Fri, 3/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 18 2016
  9. Logan Spanel's highlights vs. Omaha Benson High Sc

    Uploaded Thu, 3/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 17 2016
  10. Logan Spanel's highlights vs. Red - White scrimmage

    Uploaded Thu, 3/17/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 17 2016
  11. February
  12. Riley Mcmillan's highlights vs. Blair High School

    Uploaded Sat, 2/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 13 2016
  13. January
  14. Adam Thomsen's highlights vs. Nebraska City High

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  15. Adam Thomsen's highlights vs. Omaha Benson High Sc

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  16. Antlers Sportswear

  17. Adam Thomsen's highlights vs. Red - White scrimmage

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  18. Adam Thomsen's highlights vs. Roncalli Catholic

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  19. December 2015
  20. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Elkhorn's national rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  21. November 2015
  22. Trevor Nelson's highlights vs. Skutt Catholic

    Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  23. Trevor Nelson's highlights vs. Elkhorn South High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  24. Trevor Nelson's highlights vs. Roncalli Catholic

    Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  25. Riley Mcmillan's highlights vs. Roncalli Catholic

    Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  26. Riley Mcmillan's highlights vs. Red - White scrimmage

    Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  27. Trevor Nelson's highlights vs. Omaha Benson High Sc

    Uploaded Wed, 11/4/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 4 2015