Storm mascot photo.

Elkhorn South Football

Mascot
Storm
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
N/A
Coach
Guy Rosenberg
Address
20303 Blue Sage Pkwy, Elkhorn, NE 68022
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 28

@ Gross Catholic (Omaha, NE)

Game Location: Gross Catholic High School

The Elkhorn South Storm football team has an away non-conference game @ Gross Catholic on Friday, August 28.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Shane Denton's highlights vs. Skutt Catholic

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, May 19 2015
  3. Shane Denton's highlights vs. Elkhorn

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, May 18 2015
  4. Shane Denton's highlights vs. Norris High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, May 18 2015
  5. Shane Denton's highlights vs. Omaha Benson High Sc

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, May 18 2015
  6. Shane Denton's highlights vs. Gross Catholic High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, May 18 2015
  7. Shane Denton's highlights vs. Gatorade Scrimmage

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Mon, May 18 2015
  8. Scott Ritter's highlights vs. Norris High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sat, May 09 2015
  9. April
  10. Scott Ritter's highlights vs. Omaha Benson High Sc

    Uploaded Wed, 4/22/2015

    Posted Wed, Apr 22 2015
  11. Jon Kunneman's highlights vs. Norris High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/15/2015

    Posted Wed, Apr 15 2015
  12. Scott Ritter's highlights vs. Gross Catholic High

    Uploaded Thu, 4/9/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 09 2015
  13. March
  14. Cole Anderson's highlights vs. Beatrice

    Uploaded Mon, 3/2/2015

    Posted Mon, Mar 02 2015
  15. Cole Anderson's highlights vs. Ralston High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/2/2015

    Posted Mon, Mar 02 2015
  16. January
  17. Brandon McDonald's highlights vs. Skutt Catholic

    Uploaded Mon, 1/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  18. Brandon McDonald's highlights vs. Beatrice

    Uploaded Mon, 1/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  19. Brandon McDonald's highlights vs. Elkhorn

    Uploaded Mon, 1/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  20. Brandon McDonald's highlights vs. Mount Michael Benedi

    Uploaded Mon, 1/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  21. Brandon McDonald's highlights vs. Gretna

    Uploaded Mon, 1/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  22. Brandon McDonald's highlights vs. Gross Catholic High

    Uploaded Mon, 1/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  23. Brandon McDonald's highlights vs. Plattsmouth High

    Uploaded Mon, 1/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  24. Brandon McDonald's highlights vs. Roncalli Catholic

    Uploaded Mon, 1/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015