Storm mascot photo.

Elkhorn South Football

Mascot
Storm
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
N/A
Coach
Guy Rosenberg
Address
20303 Blue Sage Pkwy, Omaha, NE 68130
Overall
10-2
District
2-1
National Rank
535
State (NE) Rank
3
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Recap: Elkhorn South vs. Gross Catholic 2017

    Uploaded yesterday

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. Last Month
  4. MaxPreps launches new mobile app for teams

    News - Published on 1/23/2018 2:00 PM

    Free app simplifies team management and offers secure communication between coaches, parents and student-athletes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018
  5. December 2017
  6. Junior Year Highlights

    Uploaded Sat, 12/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 30 2017
  7. 14 Videos vs. Gretna

    Game played on 10/19/17, most recent video added on 1/16/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 30 2017
  8. 11 Videos vs. York

    Game played on 11/10/17, most recent video added on 1/16/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 30 2017
  9. Jack Paradis

    Uploaded Sun, 12/24/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 24 2017
  10. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/23/2017 9:53 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Elkhorn South's national rank has moved +5. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017
  11. Jurgens becomes a Husker

    News - Published on 12/22/2017 11:45 AM

    While Cameron Jurgens opts to sign with Nebraska, Bryson Williams stays loyal to Wisconsin. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 22 2017
  12. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  13. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  14. Senior Season Defensive Highlights

    Uploaded Fri, 12/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 8 2017
  15. 2017 Season Highlights

    Uploaded Thu, 12/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 7 2017
  16. Moses Bryant #7

    Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  17. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 16

    News - Published on 12/4/2017

    A mixed tape featuring the best from football and basketball make up the best plays from Week No. 16 of the prep season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  18. 23 Videos vs. Elkhorn

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 12/1/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017
  19. 10 Videos vs. Mount Michael Benedictine

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 12/1/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017
  20. November 2017
  21. 14 Videos vs. Gross Catholic

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 11/29/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  22. 15 Videos vs. Elkhorn

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 11/28/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 29 2017
  23. 4 Videos vs. Seward

    Game played on 9/28/17, most recent video added on 11/28/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017