Storm mascot photo.

Elkhorn South Football

Mascot
Storm
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Black, White
Coach
Guy Rosenberg
Address
20303 Blue Sage Pkwy, Omaha, NE 68130
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Elkhorn South football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Elkhorn South's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  4. 2018 Team Preview

    The Elkhorn South football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Elkhorn South's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. Last Month
  6. NE Top 8-man football since 2004

    News - Published on 6/29/2018 7:45 AM

    Howells dominant run puts them as Cornhusker state's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 29 2018
  7. Top NE 11-man football teams

    News - Published on 6/22/2018 11:45 AM

    Gary Hiatt, Bronson Marsh, Quentin Urban and Joey Felici guided Millard South to best Cornhusker team. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 22 2018
  8. May
  9. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  10. March
  11. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  12. February
  13. Recap: Elkhorn South vs. Gross Catholic 2017

    Uploaded Tue, 2/20/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 20 2018
  14. January
  15. MaxPreps launches new mobile app for teams

    News - Published on 1/23/2018 2:00 PM

    Free app simplifies team management and offers secure communication between coaches, parents and student-athletes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018
  16. December 2017
  17. Junior Year Highlights

    Uploaded Sat, 12/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 30 2017
  18. 14 Videos vs. Gretna

    Game played on 10/19/17, most recent video added on 1/16/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 30 2017
  19. 11 Videos vs. York

    Game played on 11/10/17, most recent video added on 1/16/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 30 2017
  20. Jack Paradis

    Uploaded Sun, 12/24/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 24 2017
  21. Jurgens becomes a Husker

    News - Published on 12/22/2017 11:45 AM

    While Cameron Jurgens opts to sign with Nebraska, Bryson Williams stays loyal to Wisconsin. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 22 2017
  22. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  23. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  24. Senior Season Defensive Highlights

    Uploaded Fri, 12/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 8 2017
  25. 2017 Season Highlights

    Uploaded Thu, 12/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 7 2017
  26. Moses Bryant #7

    Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017