Mohawks mascot photo.

Elmer L. Meyers Football

Mascot
Mohawks
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Royal Blue, Gold
Coach
Corry Hanson
Address
341 Carey Ave, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 26 @ 7p

@ Lake-Lehman (Lehman, PA)

Game Details - Lake Lehman

The Elmer L. Meyers Mohawks football team has an away conference game @ Lake-Lehman on Friday, August 26 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Alfonso Mondragon's highlights Lackawanna Trail High School

    Uploaded yesterday

    Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. 2016 Team Preview

    The Elmer L. Meyers football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Elmer L. Meyers' Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  4. Last Month
  5. Matt Yekel's highlights Lake-Lehman High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 13 2016
  6. May
  7. Steven Morel's highlights Holy Redeemer

    Uploaded Fri, 5/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  8. April
  9. George Curry, A Pennsylvania Coaching Legend

    Web Article

    Eastern PA Footbal Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  10. March
  11. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Elmer L. Meyers football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Elmer L. Meyers' Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  12. February
  13. Maliek Moore's highlights vs. Lake-Lehman

    Uploaded Mon, 2/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 8 2016
  14. Jason Marston's highlights vs. Lake-Lehman

    Uploaded Sun, 2/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 7 2016
  15. Steven Morel's highlights vs. Riverside

    Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  16. January
  17. Jason Marston's highlights vs. Susquehanna

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  18. Khabir Williams's highlights vs. Lackawanna Trail High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  19. Mohawks Sportswear

  20. Khabir Williams's highlights vs. Riverside

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  21. Khabir Williams's highlights vs. Susquehanna

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  22. Maliek Moore's highlights vs. GAR Memorial

    Uploaded Fri, 1/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 22 2016
  23. Dwayne Canty's highlights vs. Palisades High

    Uploaded Sat, 1/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 2 2016
  24. Dwayne Canty's highlights vs. GAR Memorial

    Uploaded Sat, 1/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 2 2016
  25. Dwayne Canty's highlights vs. Greater Nanticoke Ar

    Uploaded Sat, 1/2/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 2 2016
  26. Dwayne Canty's highlights vs. Hanover Area

    Uploaded Sat, 1/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 2 2016
  27. December 2015
  28. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Elmer L. Meyers' national rank has moved +53 and their state rank has moved +2. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015