Elmwood Park Football

Mascot
Crusaders
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Scarlet, White
Coach
N/A
Address
375 River Dr, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Elmwood Park football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Video: Top 5 plays of April

    News - Published on: 5/4/2016 4:00 PM

    A pair of unique softball plays, a barehanded baseball catch, a football kick and basketball dunk make up a short but sweet top plays of April. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 4 2016
  3. Last Month
  4. New York Giants draft fun facts

    News - Published on: 4/28/2016 12:28 AM

    The Giants have found good value at the bottom end of the NFL Draft over the years, and more draftees come from Florida than any other state. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 28 2016
  5. New York NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 4:01 PM

    The Empire State has produced 48 NFL draftees since 2006. See where they were taken, who took them and where they went to high school. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  6. Paul Metri's highlights vs. Hawthorne

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 26 2016
  7. Nick Thompson's highlights vs. Waldwick/Midland Park

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 25 2016
  8. 6 football teams to open season in Ireland

    News - Published on: 4/14/2016

    The American Football Showcase features three teams from Georgia, two from Florida and one from New Jersey. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  9. Paramus Cath. grad speaker is Jim Harbaugh

    News - Published on: 4/13/2016 4:00 PM

    Michigan coach accepts invitation from New Jersey school president after recruiting nation's No. 1 recruit from the school. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 13 2016
  10. March
  11. Video: Is this the best crowd in America?

    News - Published on: 3/21/2016 11:00 AM

    The Los Alamitos (Calif.) kids have been rocking 'The Roller Coaster' for years, and here's the video to prove it. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 21 2016
  12. Nathaniel Arias's highlights vs. Parsippany

    Uploaded Sun, 3/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 20 2016
  13. Nathaniel Arias's highlights vs. New Milford

    Uploaded Sun, 3/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 20 2016
  14. Crusaders Sportswear

  15. Nathaniel Arias's highlights vs. Manchester Regional

    Uploaded Sun, 3/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 20 2016
  16. Nathaniel Arias's highlights vs. Hawthorne

    Uploaded Sat, 3/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 19 2016
  17. Nathaniel Arias's highlights vs. Palisades Park Leoni

    Uploaded Thu, 3/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 17 2016
  18. Nathaniel Arias's highlights vs. Lodi High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 17 2016
  19. Nathaniel Arias's highlights vs. Garfield

    Uploaded Thu, 3/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 17 2016
  20. Nathaniel Arias's highlights vs. Waldwick/Midland Park

    Uploaded Thu, 3/17/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 17 2016
  21. Sammy Santos's highlights vs. Lyndhurst Tri

    Uploaded Fri, 3/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 4 2016
  22. February
  23. Joey Capalbo's highlights vs. Manchester Regional

    Uploaded Mon, 2/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 29 2016
  24. Joey Capalbo's highlights vs. Waldwick/Midland Park

    Uploaded Sun, 2/28/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 28 2016