Ravens mascot photo.

Empire Baseball Awards

Mascot
Ravens
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Red, Black, Silver
Coach
Tom Belter
Address
10701 E Mary Ann Cleveland Wy, Tucson, AZ 85747
Overall
18-13
Section
8-5
National Rank
3182
State (AZ) Rank
64

Players of the Game

  1. Fri, Feb 23 2018 @ Rio Rico

    Congratulations to #4 Matt Palakovich for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  2. Tue, Feb 27 2018 vs. Sabino

    Congratulations to #4 Matt Palakovich for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  3. Wed, Feb 28 2018 @ Amphitheater

    Congratulations to #9 Ray Aguirre for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  4. Thu, Mar 01 2018 vs. El Dorado

    Congratulations to #3 Braden Boisvert for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  5. Fri, Mar 02 2018 vs. Desert View

    Congratulations to #1 Brody Boisvert for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  6. Sat, Mar 03 2018 vs. Cibola

    Congratulations to #3 Braden Boisvert for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  7. Mon, Mar 12 2018 vs. Rincon/University

    Congratulations to #9 Ray Aguirre for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  8. Wed, Mar 21 2018 vs. Buena

    Congratulations to #3 Braden Boisvert for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  9. Wed, Mar 21 2018 vs. Salpointe Catholic

    Congratulations to #8 Tanner Duffek for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  10. Thu, Mar 22 2018 vs. Nogales

    Congratulations to #3 Braden Boisvert for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  11. Fri, Mar 23 2018 vs. Marana

    Congratulations to #30 Alex Quintero for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  12. Congratulations to #47 Drake Bannerman for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  13. Thu, Mar 29 2018 vs. Sahuarita

    Congratulations to #12 Tyler Gray for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  14. Mon, Apr 09 2018 vs. Tanque Verde

    Congratulations to #47 Drake Bannerman for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  15. Thu, Apr 12 2018 vs. Santa Rita

    Congratulations to #5 Luis Quintero for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  16. Thu, Apr 19 2018 vs. Cholla

    Congratulations to #5 Luis Quintero for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  17. Fri, Apr 20 2018 vs. Catalina

    Congratulations to #8 Tanner Duffek for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  18. Congratulations to #3 Braden Boisvert for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  19. Fri, May 04 2018 @ Northwest Christian

    Congratulations to #47 Drake Bannerman for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  20. Congratulations to #4 Matt Palakovich for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.

  21. Sat, May 12 2018 @ Sabino

    Congratulations to #3 Braden Boisvert for being selected the Empire Baseball Player of the Game.