Mountaineers mascot photo.

Ephrata Wrestling

Mascot
Mountaineers
Team
Varsity 2017-18
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Josh Clair
Address
803 Oak Blvd, Ephrata, PA 17522

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2017-18 Wrestling Season

    Welcome to the Ephrata wrestling team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, meet schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  1. Updates From February
  2. Kelvin Cruz's highlights Warwick

    Uploaded Sun, 2/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 12 2017
  3. Kelvin Cruz's highlights Hempfield High

    Uploaded Thu, 2/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 9 2017
  4. Allen Swofford's highlights ELCO Duals

    Uploaded Sun, 2/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 5 2017
  5. Kelvin Cruz's highlights ELCO Duals

    Uploaded Sat, 2/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 4 2017
  6. January
  7. Kelvin Cruz's highlights L-L League Tournament

    Uploaded Mon, 1/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 30 2017
  8. Kelvin Cruz's highlights Elizabethtown High School

    Uploaded Sun, 1/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 29 2017
  9. Tyler Hart's highlights Garden Spot High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 12 2017
  10. Kelvin Cruz's highlights Manheim Central High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 5 2017
  11. December 2016
  12. Kelvin Cruz's highlights Hatboro-Horsham Tournament

    Uploaded Sat, 12/31/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 31 2016
  13. Tyler Hart's highlights Lebanon High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 22 2016
  14. Tyler Hart's highlights Carlisle Holiday Tournament

    Uploaded Tue, 12/20/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 20 2016
  15. Andrew Wagner's highlights Carlisle Holiday Tournament

    Uploaded Mon, 12/19/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 19 2016
  16. Kelvin Cruz's highlights Ephrata Duals

    Uploaded Sun, 12/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 11 2016
  17. November 2016
  18. Clay Oberholtzer's highlights West York

    Uploaded Mon, 11/28/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 28 2016
  19. Tyler Mentzer's highlights Lebanon

    Uploaded Wed, 11/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 23 2016
  20. Tyler Mentzer's highlights Denver Duals

    Uploaded Wed, 11/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 23 2016
  21. July 2016
  22. 2016-17 Wrestling Season

    Welcome to the Ephrata wrestling team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, meet schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2015-16 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 5 2016
  23. April 2016
  24. Cameron Terry's highlights vs. Ephrata Duals

    Uploaded Wed, 4/20/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  25. Cameron Terry's highlights vs. Districts

    Uploaded Tue, 4/19/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 19 2016