Churchmen mascot photo.

Episcopal Academy Basketball

Mascot
Churchmen
Team
Varsity 2015-16
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Craig Conlin
Address
1785 Bishop White Dr, Newtown Square, PA 19066
Overall
13-6
Conference
5-2
National Rank
963
State (PA) Rank
31
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Video: Top 5 plays of April

    News - Published on: 5/4/2016 4:00 PM

    A pair of unique softball plays, a barehanded baseball catch, a football kick and basketball dunk make up a short but sweet top plays of April. Read article Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. Last Month
  4. Nick Alikakos's highlights Friends' Central High School

    Uploaded last week

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  5. Jack O'Connell's highlights vs. Abington Friends

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  6. Jack O'Connell's highlights vs. Westown School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  7. Video: Top 10 hoops plays of the season

    News - Published on: 4/14/2016 7:00 AM

    Half court shots, ordinary buzzer beaters and standard alley-oops need not apply. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  8. Video: Kobe Bryant in high school

    News - Published on: 4/13/2016 5:47 PM

    MaxPreps looks back as the Mamba readies for his final game. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 13 2016
  9. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 4/4/2016 10:23 AM

    MaxPreps' basketball rankings have been updated. Episcopal Academy's national rank has moved -70 and their state rank has moved -5. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 4 2016
  10. February
  11. Matt Woods's highlights vs. Westown School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/29/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 29 2016
  12. Conner Delaney's highlights vs. Malvern Prep High

    Uploaded Tue, 2/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 23 2016
  13. New Jersey basketball goes viral

    News - Published on: 2/22/2016 5:00 AM

    Washington Township’s Spencer Cook with 75-foot buzzer beater in overtime Read article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 22 2016
  14. Report Final Score - Episcopal Academy vs. Haverford School

    Played on 2/20/2016 1:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Feb 20 2016
  15. Conner Delaney's highlights vs. Solebury School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/19/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 19 2016
  16. Report Final Score - Episcopal Academy vs. Solebury

    Played on 2/18/2016 9:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Thu, Feb 18 2016
  17. Report Final Score - Episcopal Academy vs. SCHA

    Played on 2/9/2016 5:15 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Feb 9 2016
  18. 64-51 (L) - Episcopal Academy @ Germantown AcademyRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/5/2016 7:30 PM

    2/5 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    EA1013171151
    GA717182264

    The Episcopal Academy Churchmen basketball team lost Friday's away conference game against Germantown Academy by a score of 64-51. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 5 2016
  19. Matt Woods's highlights vs. Germantown Academy

    Uploaded Thu, 2/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  20. Matt Woods's highlights vs. Malvern Prep High

    Uploaded Wed, 2/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 3 2016
  21. 60-58 (W) - Episcopal Academy vs. Malvern PrepRESULTWin

    Played on 2/2/2016 3:45 PM

    2/2 @ 3:45pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Malvern Prep----58
    EA----60

    The Episcopal Academy Churchmen basketball team won Tuesday's home conference game against Malvern Prep by a score of 60-58. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  22. Matt Woods's highlights vs. Haverford School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  23. January
  24. Report Final Score - Episcopal Academy vs. Haverford School

    Played on 1/29/2016 7:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Jan 29 2016