Cougars mascot photo.

Escondido Football

Mascot
Cougars
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Orange, Black
Coach
Steve Bridges
Address
1535 N Broadway, Escondido, CA 92026
Overall
2-8
League
2-2
National Rank
7841
State (CA) Rank
526
  1. Updates From January
  2. Austin Rieman's highlights vs. San Pasqual High

    Uploaded Tue, 01/13/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Jan 13 2015
  3. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 84,103 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  4. December 2014
  5. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Escondido's national rank has moved +120 and their state rank has moved +4. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  6. Jd "cheese" Fox's highlights vs. Rancho Bernardo

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  7. November 2014
  8. Jd "cheese" Fox's highlights vs. Valley Center High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/11/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 11 2014
  9. Jd "cheese" Fox's highlights vs. Fallbrook High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/11/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 11 2014
  10. David Turney's highlight vs. San Pasqual High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  11. Christian Courser's highlight vs. San Pasqual High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/09/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  12. Edgardo Marquina's highlight vs. San Pasqual High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/09/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  13. Jd "cheese" Fox's highlights vs. San Pasqual High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/09/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  14. 23-21 (W) - Escondido @ San PasqualRESULTWin

    Played on 11/7/2014 7:00 PM

    11/7 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Escondido0140923
    San Pasqual0147021

    The Escondido Cougars football team won Friday's away conference game against rival school San Pasqual by a score of 23-21. Box Score Read Game Log Rivalry Details

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014
  15. Johnathan Mattern's highlight vs. Valley Center High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/03/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014
  16. Javier Turner's highlight vs. Mt. Carmel High Scho

    Uploaded Mon, 11/03/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014
  17. Quentin Todd's highlight vs. Valley Center High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/02/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 02 2014
  18. Benji Delfin's highlight vs. Valley Center High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/02/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 02 2014
  19. Damien De jesus's highlight vs. Valley Center High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/02/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 02 2014
  20. Manny Peddicord's highlight vs. Valley Center High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/01/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  21. October 2014
  22. 27-13 (L) - Escondido vs. Valley CenterRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/31/2014 7:00 PM

    10/31 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Valley Center767727
    Escondido670013

    The Escondido Cougars football team lost Friday's home conference game against Valley Center by a score of 27-13. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 31 2014
  23. Damien De jesus's highlight vs. Orange Glen High

    Uploaded Sun, 10/26/2014

    Posted Sun, Oct 26 2014
  24. Manny Peddicord's highlight vs. Orange Glen High

    Uploaded Sun, 10/26/2014

    Posted Sun, Oct 26 2014