Cougars mascot photo.

Escondido Football

Mascot
Cougars
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Orange, Black
Coach
Jud Bordman
Address
1535 N Broadway, Escondido, CA 92026
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
NEXT GAME: Thursday, Aug 9 at 7:00 PM
Escondido vs. San Marcos

Game Details - San Marcos High School

The Escondido varsity football team has an away non-conference game @ San Marcos (CA) on Thursday, August 9 @ 7p.

Be the Cougars' Reporter for this game
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  3. 2018 Team Preview

    The Escondido football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Escondido's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  4. Andrew Morales's highlights SUMMER

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jul 1 2018
  5. May
  6. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  7. March
  8. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  9. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Escondido football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Escondido's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  10. February
  11. 10 Videos vs. Mira Mesa

    Game played on 9/1/17, most recent video added on 2/16/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 16 2018
  12. January
  13. 9 Videos vs. La Costa Canyon

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 1/21/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 21 2018
  14. vc

    Uploaded Sat, 1/20/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 20 2018
  15. 9 Videos vs. Valley Center

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 1/20/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 20 2018
  16. lcc

    Uploaded Fri, 1/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 19 2018
  17. December 2017
  18. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  19. Lance Desorbo's highlights Mt. Miguel

    Uploaded Sat, 12/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 9 2017
  20. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 16

    News - Published on 12/4/2017

    A mixed tape featuring the best from football and basketball make up the best plays from Week No. 16 of the prep season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  21. CIF State Regional football pairings

    News - Published on 12/3/2017

    As expected, Mater Dei (Santa Ana) and De La Salle (Concord) picked as the top teams in the South and North. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 3 2017
  22. 14 Videos vs. Mission Bay

    Game played on 8/25/17, most recent video added on 12/1/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 2 2017
  23. November 2017
  24. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/27/2017 10:00 PM

    A remarkable sliding catch highlights Week 15 of the Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  25. Calif. Regional Bowl Projections Nov. 27

    News - Published on 11/27/2017 12:30 PM

    Ten Southern California teams knocked out from last week's projections while seven Northern California squads punch ticket. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  26. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/21/2017 10:00 AM

    More spectacular one-hand catches, remarkable hurdles over defenders and a juggling touchdown grab that Barnum & Bailey would be impressed with. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017