Eagles mascot photo.

Etowah Lacrosse

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Mike Cintineo
Address
6565 Putnam Ford Rd, Woodstock, GA 30189
Overall
14-6
Region
4-2
National Rank
321
State (GA) Rank
15
  1. Updates From June
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 6/29/2018 6:37 AM

    MaxPreps' lacrosse rankings have been updated. Etowah's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 29 2018
  3. 2017-18 boys lacrosse state champions

    News - Published on 6/26/2018 9:45 AM

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the boys lacrosse champions in each state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 26 2018
  4. May
  5. Jackson Muoio's highlights Centennial High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 11 2018
  6. Justin Sherrer's highlights Centennial High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/9/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 9 2018
  7. 16-9 (L) - Etowah vs. CentennialRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/7/2018

    The Etowah varsity lacrosse team lost Monday's neutral playoff game against Centennial (Roswell, GA) by a score of 16-9.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2018 GHSA Boys State Lacrosse Championships - 6A-7A Boys tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 7 2018
  8. 3 Videos vs. Lakeside

    Game played on 5/2/18, most recent video added on 5/2/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 3 2018
  9. 16-5 (W) - Etowah vs. LakesideRESULTWin

    Played on 5/2/2018 6:00 PM

    The Etowah varsity lacrosse team won Wednesday's home playoff game against Lakeside (Evans, GA) by a score of 16-5.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2018 GHSA Boys State Lacrosse Championships - 6A-7A Boys tournament. Box Score Watch Game Clips (3) Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 2 2018
  10. April
  11. 2 Videos vs. Roswell

    Game played on 4/27/18, most recent video added on 4/30/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 28 2018
  12. 7-3 (W) - Etowah vs. RoswellRESULTWin

    Played on 4/27/2018 7:55 PM

    The Etowah varsity lacrosse team won Friday's home conference game against Roswell (GA) by a score of 7-3. Box Score Watch Game Clips (2) Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 27 2018
  13. 2 Videos vs. Hillgrove

    Game played on 4/24/18, most recent video added on 4/26/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 27 2018
  14. Pro Photos: Etowah @ Walton

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Dennis Carter has uploaded a new gallery 'Etowah @ Walton' containing 95 images. View Pro Photos Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 25 2018
  15. 12-7 (W) - Etowah @ HillgroveRESULTWin

    Played on 4/24/2018 5:15 PM

    The Etowah varsity lacrosse team won Tuesday's away non-conference game against Hillgrove (Powder Springs, GA) by a score of 12-7. Box Score Watch Game Clips (2) Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 24 2018
  16. 2 Videos vs. Lassiter

    Game played on 4/18/18, most recent video added on 4/22/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 23 2018
  17. Justin Sherrer's highlights Walton High School

    Uploaded Sun, 4/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 22 2018
  18. 9-8 (L) - Etowah @ WaltonRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/21/2018 11:00 AM

    The Etowah varsity lacrosse team lost Saturday's away conference game against Walton (Marietta, GA) by a score of 9-8. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 21 2018
  19. Hunter Coleman's highlights Alpharetta High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 19 2018
  20. 12-9 (L) - Etowah vs. LassiterRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/18/2018 7:30 PM

    The Etowah varsity lacrosse team lost Wednesday's home conference game against Lassiter (Marietta, GA) by a score of 12-9. Box Score Watch Game Clips (2) Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 18 2018
  21. Jackson Muoio's highlights Alpharetta High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/17/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 17 2018
  22. Donovan Harike's highlights Alpharetta High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/17/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 17 2018