Exeter Township Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Matt Bauer
Address
201 E 37th St, Reading, PA 19606
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Exeter Township football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Exeter Township's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. 16 Videos vs. Reading

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 3/27/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 27 2018
  3. 13 Videos vs. Harrisburg

    Game played on 11/11/17, most recent video added on 3/18/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 18 2018
  4. 16 Videos vs. Conrad Weiser

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 3/5/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 6 2018
  5. December 2017
  6. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  7. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  8. 9 Videos vs. Fleetwood

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 1/29/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 11 2017
  9. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 12/6/2017 8:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  10. Sophomore Season Varsity Highlights

    Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  11. Sr Year

    Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  12. 18 Videos vs. Daniel Boone

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 12/4/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  13. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 16

    News - Published on 12/4/2017

    A mixed tape featuring the best from football and basketball make up the best plays from Week No. 16 of the prep season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  14. 2017 Highlights

    Uploaded Fri, 12/1/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017
  15. November 2017
  16. Seth Eagle's highlights Spring-Ford High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  17. 4 Videos vs. Governor Mifflin

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 11/29/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  18. Seth Eagle's highlights Hempfield High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  19. 2 Videos vs. Boyertown

    Game played on 9/1/17, most recent video added on 11/28/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  20. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/27/2017 10:00 PM

    A remarkable sliding catch highlights Week 15 of the Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  21. 2017 Highlights

    Uploaded Fri, 11/24/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 24 2017
  22. Senior season

    Uploaded Thu, 11/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 23 2017