Exeter Township Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Matt Bauer
Address
201 E 37th St, Reading, PA 19606
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Exeter Township football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Fletcher Cox touts 'Beat the Heat' to kids

    News - Published on: 6/23/2016

    Philadelphia Eagles defensive tackle gives advice on hydration, recruiting and staying humble. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 23 2016
  3. Last Month
  4. Video: Top 5 plays of April

    News - Published on: 5/4/2016 4:00 PM

    A pair of unique softball plays, a barehanded baseball catch, a football kick and basketball dunk make up a short but sweet top plays of April. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 4 2016
  5. April
  6. NFL Draft: Fuller among Philly's best ever

    News - Published on: 4/28/2016 12:01 AM

    Former Roman Catholic star dazzled at wide receiver and now has a shot to be drafted by the Houston Texans at No. 22. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 28 2016
  7. NFL Draft: Eli Apple starred two ways

    News - Published on: 4/25/2016 11:27 AM

    New Jersey native could go as early as 14th to the Oakland Raiders. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 25 2016
  8. George Curry, A Pennsylvania Coaching Legend

    Web Article - Published on: 4/8/2016 6:44 AM

    Eastern PA Footbal Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  9. Billy Mcnish's highlights vs. Spring-Ford HS

    Uploaded Sun, 4/3/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 3 2016
  10. Billy Mcnish's highlights vs. Boone

    Uploaded Sun, 4/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 3 2016
  11. March
  12. Hector Roman's highlights vs. Cedar Crest High

    Uploaded Fri, 3/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 4 2016
  13. Hector Roman's highlights vs. Susquehannock High

    Uploaded Fri, 3/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 4 2016
  14. Eagles Sportswear

  15. February
  16. Hector Roman's highlights vs. Boone

    Uploaded Mon, 2/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 29 2016
  17. Jaydin Carter's highlights vs. Perkiomen Valley

    Uploaded Fri, 2/5/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 5 2016
  18. December 2015
  19. Michael Mcnish's highlights vs. Spring-Ford HS

    Uploaded Thu, 12/31/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 31 2015
  20. Michael Mcnish's highlights vs. Susquehannock High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 23 2015
  21. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:11 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Exeter Township's national rank has moved +34 and their state rank has moved +4. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  22. Connor Barwis's highlights vs. Cumberland Valley

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  23. Michael Mcnish's highlights vs. Cedar Crest High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/3/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 3 2015
  24. November 2015
  25. Brett Moyer's highlights vs. Muhlenberg

    Uploaded Wed, 11/25/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 25 2015
  26. Brett Moyer's highlights vs. Perkiomen Valley

    Uploaded Wed, 11/25/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 25 2015
  27. Nathaniel Weber's highlights vs. Cumberland Valley

    Uploaded Tue, 11/24/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 24 2015