Dragons mascot photo.

Fairland Football

Mascot
Dragons
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Green, White
Coach
Rashad Jackson
Address
21630 Sr 243, Proctorville, OH 45669
Overall
2-8
Conference
2-2
National Rank
9658
State (OH) Rank
531
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Hunter Morrison's highlights vs. Dawson-Bryant Homecoming

    Uploaded last week

    Posted this week
  3. January
  4. Ty Staten's highlights vs. Valley

    Uploaded Fri, 01/30/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 30 2015
  5. Ty Staten's highlights vs. Dawson-Bryant Homecoming

    Uploaded Fri, 01/30/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 30 2015
  6. Ty Staten's highlights vs. Gallia Academy

    Uploaded Fri, 01/30/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 30 2015
  7. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 82,513 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  8. December 2014
  9. Hunter Morrison's highlights vs. Gallia Academy

    Uploaded Mon, 12/29/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 29 2014
  10. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Fairland's national rank has moved -55 and their state rank has moved -4. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  11. Hayden James's highlights vs. South Point Senior Night

    Uploaded Sat, 12/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  12. Hayden James's highlights vs. Portsmouth West

    Uploaded Sat, 12/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  13. Hayden James's highlights vs. Dawson-Bryant Homecoming

    Uploaded Sat, 12/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  14. Hayden James's highlights vs. Valley

    Uploaded Sat, 12/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  15. Hayden James's highlights vs. Meigs

    Uploaded Sat, 12/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  16. Tyler Campbell's highlights vs. South Point Senior Night

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  17. Tyler Campbell's highlights vs. Dawson-Bryant Homecoming

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  18. Tyler Campbell's highlights vs. Rock Hill High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/18/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  19. November 2014
  20. Tyler Campbell's highlight vs. Valley

    Uploaded Thu, 11/20/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014
  21. Tyler Campbell's highlight vs. Wheelersburg High

    Uploaded Thu, 11/20/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014
  22. Tyler Campbell's highlight vs. Gallia Academy

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  23. Tyler Campbell's highlight vs. Meigs

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  24. Chase Fisher's highlight vs. Ironton

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014