Dragons mascot photo.

Fairland Football

Mascot
Dragons
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Green, White
Coach
N/A
Address
21630 Sr 243, Proctorville, OH 45669
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 28 @ 7:30p

vs. Johnson Central (Paintsville, KY)

The Fairland Dragons football team has a home non-conference game vs. Johnson Central on Friday, August 28 @ 7:30p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Fairland's Team Preview

    Posted this week
  3. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Fairland football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 01 2015
  4. February
  5. Hunter Morrison's highlights vs. Dawson-Bryant Homecoming

    Uploaded Wed, 2/25/2015

    Posted Wed, Feb 25 2015
  6. January
  7. Ty Staten's highlights vs. Valley

    Uploaded Fri, 1/30/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 30 2015
  8. Ty Staten's highlights vs. Dawson-Bryant Homecoming

    Uploaded Fri, 1/30/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 30 2015
  9. Ty Staten's highlights vs. Gallia Academy

    Uploaded Fri, 1/30/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 30 2015
  10. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 147,795 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  11. December 2014
  12. Hunter Morrison's highlights vs. Gallia Academy

    Uploaded Mon, 12/29/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 29 2014
  13. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Fairland's national rank has moved -55 and their state rank has moved -4. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  14. Tyler Campbell's highlights vs. South Point Senior Night

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  15. Tyler Campbell's highlights vs. Dawson-Bryant Homecoming

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  16. Tyler Campbell's highlights vs. Rock Hill High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/18/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  17. November 2014
  18. Tyler Campbell's highlight vs. Valley

    Uploaded Thu, 11/20/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014
  19. Tyler Campbell's highlight vs. Wheelersburg High

    Uploaded Thu, 11/20/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014
  20. Tyler Campbell's highlight vs. Gallia Academy

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  21. Tyler Campbell's highlight vs. Meigs

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  22. Chase Fisher's highlight vs. Ironton

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  23. Brett Curry's highlight vs. Meigs

    Uploaded Sat, 11/15/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 15 2014
  24. Brett Curry's highlight vs. South Point Senior Night

    Uploaded Sat, 11/15/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 15 2014
  25. Brett Curry's highlight vs. Gallia Academy

    Uploaded Sat, 11/15/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 15 2014