Aggies mascot photo.

Fairview High School Football

Mascot
Aggies
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
George Redding Jr.
Address
841 Welcome Rd, Cullman, AL 35058
Overall
5-7
Region
1-6
National Rank
9631
State (AL) Rank
273

Nominate Coach Redding Jr. for the 2015 Double-Goal Coach Award.


Nominate Coach Nominations close 12/31/14
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/15/2014 3:18 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Fairview's state rank has moved --. View Rankings

    Posted this week
  3. Logan Brooks's highlight vs. Etowah High School

    Uploaded Last week

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014
  4. Logan Brooks's highlight vs. Vinemont

    Uploaded This month

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  5. Last Month
  6. Dalton Brown's highlight vs. Randolph

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  7. Dalton Brown's highlight vs. Holly Pond

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  8. Antonio Taylor's highlights vs. Vinemont

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Sun, Nov 02 2014
  9. Ragan Ashley's highlight vs. Vinemont

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  10. October
  11. Sambo Woods's highlight vs. Vinemont

    Uploaded Fri, 10/31/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 31 2014
  12. 35-27 (W) - Fairview @ VinemontRESULTWin

    Played on 10/30/2014

    10/30Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fairview----35
    Vinemont----27

    The Fairview Aggies football team won Thursday's away non-conference game against Vinemont by a score of 35-27. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Oct 30 2014
  13. 33-0 (W) - Fairview vs. ButlerRESULTWin

    Played on 10/24/2014

    10/24Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Butler----0
    Fairview----33

    The Fairview Aggies football team won Friday's home conference game against Butler by a score of 33-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 24 2014
  14. Sambo Woods's highlight vs. Douglas

    Uploaded Thu, 10/23/2014

    Posted Thu, Oct 23 2014
  15. Antonio Taylor's highlight vs. Douglas

    Uploaded Sat, 10/18/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 18 2014
  16. Antonio Taylor's highlight vs. Douglas

    Uploaded Sat, 10/18/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 18 2014
  17. Jeremy Cox's highlight vs. Douglas

    Uploaded Fri, 10/17/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  18. 27-14 (L) - Fairview @ DouglasRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/16/2014

    10/16Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fairview----14
    Douglas----27

    The Fairview Aggies football team lost Thursday's away conference game against Douglas by a score of 27-14. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Oct 16 2014
  19. Antonio Taylor's highlight vs. Guntersville High

    Uploaded Sat, 10/11/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 11 2014
  20. Sambo Woods's highlight vs. Guntersville High

    Uploaded Sat, 10/11/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 11 2014
  21. 35-13 (L) - Fairview @ GuntersvilleRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/10/2014

    10/10Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fairview----13
    Guntersville----35

    The Fairview Aggies football team lost Friday's away conference game against Guntersville by a score of 35-13. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 10 2014
  22. Antonio Taylor's highlight vs. Madison County

    Uploaded Mon, 10/06/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 06 2014
  23. Sambo Woods's highlight vs. Madison County

    Uploaded Mon, 10/06/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 06 2014