Fairview Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, Black, White
Coach
N/A
Address
2123 Main St, Ashland, KY 41102
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 157:30p

vs. Boyd County (Ashland, KY)

Game Details: Fairview

The Fairview Eagles football team has a home non-conference game vs. Boyd County on Saturday, August 15.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Alex Roy's highlights vs. Gamble Montessori

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Mar 06 2015
  3. Alex Roy's highlights vs. Raceland

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Mar 05 2015
  4. Alex Roy's highlights vs. Bellevue High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 04 2015
  5. January
  6. Alex Roy's highlights vs. Hazard High School

    Uploaded Sun, 1/11/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 11 2015
  7. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 107,855 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  8. Makaris France's highlights vs. Hazard High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  9. December 2014
  10. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Fairview's national rank has moved -54. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  11. Johnathan Ruggles's highlights vs. Raceland

    Uploaded Tue, 12/23/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 23 2014
  12. Johnathan Ruggles's highlights vs. Raceland

    Uploaded Tue, 12/23/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 23 2014
  13. Kyle Stormes's highlights vs. Paintsville

    Uploaded Mon, 12/22/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 22 2014
  14. Josh Russell's highlights vs. East Ridge

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  15. Josh Russell's highlights vs. Hazard High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  16. Josh Russell's highlights vs. Lawrence County

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  17. November 2014
  18. Alex Roy's highlights vs. Raceland

    Uploaded Tue, 11/18/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 18 2014
  19. Shane Cook's highlight vs. Nicholas County

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  20. Blake Smith's highlight vs. Raceland

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  21. Johnathan Ruggles's highlights vs. Pike County Central

    Uploaded Sun, 11/16/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014
  22. Johnathan Ruggles's highlights vs. Hazard High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/16/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014
  23. Johnathan Ruggles's highlight vs. South Floyd

    Uploaded Sun, 11/16/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014
  24. Billy Davis's highlights vs. Raceland

    Uploaded Sun, 11/16/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014