Fairview Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Red, Black, White
Coach
N/A
Address
2123 Main St, Ashland, KY 41102
Overall
7-5
District
1-2
National Rank
8387
State (KY) Rank
119
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Alex Roy's highlights vs. Hazard High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Jan 11 2015
  3. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded last month · 80,385 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  4. Makaris France's highlights vs. Hazard High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  5. December 2014
  6. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Fairview's national rank has moved -54. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  7. Johnathan Ruggles's highlights vs. Raceland

    Uploaded Tue, 12/23/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 23 2014
  8. Johnathan Ruggles's highlights vs. Raceland

    Uploaded Tue, 12/23/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 23 2014
  9. Kyle Stormes's highlights vs. Paintsville

    Uploaded Mon, 12/22/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 22 2014
  10. Josh Russell's highlights vs. East Ridge

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  11. Josh Russell's highlights vs. Hazard High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  12. Josh Russell's highlights vs. Lawrence County

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  13. November 2014
  14. Alex Roy's highlights vs. Raceland

    Uploaded Tue, 11/18/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 18 2014
  15. Shane Cook's highlight vs. Nicholas County

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  16. Blake Smith's highlight vs. Raceland

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  17. Johnathan Ruggles's highlights vs. Pike County Central

    Uploaded Sun, 11/16/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014
  18. Johnathan Ruggles's highlights vs. Hazard High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/16/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014
  19. Johnathan Ruggles's highlight vs. South Floyd

    Uploaded Sun, 11/16/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014
  20. Billy Davis's highlights vs. Raceland

    Uploaded Sun, 11/16/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014
  21. Bobby Miller's highlights vs. Raceland

    Uploaded Sat, 11/15/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 15 2014
  22. Antwan Washington's highlight vs. Raceland

    Uploaded Sat, 11/15/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 15 2014
  23. Isaiah King's highlights vs. South Floyd

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014