Crusaders mascot photo.

Faith Lutheran Girls Basketball

Mascot
Crusaders
Team
Varsity 2017-18
Colors
Maroon, Gold
Coach
Jennifer Karner
Address
2015 S Hualapai Wy, Las Vegas, NV 89117
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2017-18 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Faith Lutheran girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Casey Proctor's highlights Bishop Gorman - 12/08/2015

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Sep 6 2017
  3. Casey Proctor's highlights Bishop Gorman - 12/08/2015

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Sep 6 2017
  4. Casey Proctor's highlights Bishop Gorman - 12/08/2015

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Sep 6 2017
  5. Casey Proctor's highlights Bishop Gorman - 12/08/2015

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Sep 6 2017
  6. Casey Proctor's highlights Bishop Gorman - 12/08/2015

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Sep 6 2017
  7. Casey Proctor's highlights Bishop Gorman - 12/08/2015

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Sep 6 2017
  8. May
  9. Maddie Bocobo's highlights Legacy

    Uploaded Thu, 5/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 11 2017
  10. April
  11. Casey Proctor's highlights Legacy

    Uploaded Fri, 4/14/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 14 2017
  12. Casey Proctor's highlights Palo Verde

    Uploaded Wed, 4/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 12 2017
  13. 3 Videos vs. Shadow Ridge

    Game played on 1/30/17, most recent video added on 4/11/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 12 2017
  14. Maddie Bocobo's highlights Palo Verde

    Uploaded Wed, 4/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 12 2017
  15. Maddie Bocobo's highlights Round 1 Playoffs - Spring Valley

    Uploaded Sat, 4/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 8 2017
  16. March
  17. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: February

    News - Published on 3/23/2017 4:00 PM

    View spectacular images captured by our network of professional photographers across the country. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  18. 2 Videos vs. Shadow Ridge

    Game played on 1/3/17, most recent video added on 3/22/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 22 2017
  19. Maddie Bocobo's highlights Cimarron Memorial

    Uploaded Mon, 3/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 20 2017
  20. Casey Proctor's highlights Centennial High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 15 2017
  21. 2 Videos vs. Las Vegas

    Game played on 1/20/17, most recent video added on 3/13/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 13 2017
  22. February
  23. Kayla Proctor's highlights Round 1 Playoffs - Spring Valley

    Uploaded Mon, 2/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 20 2017
  24. Stats Updated

    Faith Lutheran's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Spring Valley on 2/15/2017.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2017 NIAA Girls Basketball Playoffs - 4A Sunset girls basketball tournament. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 16 2017