Fitchburg Football

Mascot
Red Raiders
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, Gray
Coach
Ray Cosenza
Address
140 Arn-How Farm Rd, Fitchburg, MA 01420
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 117:00p

vs. Brockton (MA)

Game Details: Crocker Field

The Fitchburg Red Raiders football team has a neutral non-conference game vs. Brockton on Friday, September 11.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Fitchburg football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More About the Team Wall

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. Andrew Lara's highlights vs. Shrewsbury High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sat, Jun 27 2015
  5. May
  6. Marc Merchant's highlights vs. Leominster High

    Uploaded Thu, 5/21/2015

    Posted Thu, May 21 2015
  7. Marc Merchant's highlights vs. Leominster High

    Uploaded Thu, 5/21/2015

    Posted Thu, May 21 2015
  8. Marc Merchant's highlights vs. Shepherd Hill

    Uploaded Tue, 5/19/2015

    Posted Tue, May 19 2015
  9. March
  10. Greg Santiago's highlights vs. North Middlesex

    Uploaded Mon, 3/2/2015

    Posted Mon, Mar 02 2015
  11. Greg Santiago's highlights vs. Groton-Dunstable

    Uploaded Mon, 3/2/2015

    Posted Mon, Mar 02 2015
  12. Greg Santiago's highlights vs. Shepherd Hill

    Uploaded Mon, 3/2/2015

    Posted Mon, Mar 02 2015
  13. Greg Santiago's highlights vs. Brockton

    Uploaded Mon, 3/2/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 02 2015
  14. Greg Santiago's highlights vs. North Middlesex

    Uploaded Mon, 3/2/2015

    Posted Mon, Mar 02 2015
  15. February
  16. Paul Duenas's highlights vs. North Middlesex

    Uploaded Sat, 2/7/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 07 2015
  17. January
  18. Brett Boulanger's highlights vs. Wachusett Regional

    Uploaded Sat, 1/24/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 24 2015
  19. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  20. Hiram Boddie's highlights vs. Groton-Dunstable

    Uploaded Thu, 1/15/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 15 2015
  21. Alex Marrero's highlights vs. Leominster High

    Uploaded Thu, 1/15/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 15 2015
  22. Fitchburg football highlights vs. Leominster High

    Uploaded Thu, 1/15/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 15 2015
  23. Highlihght of vs. Longmeadow

    Uploaded Fri, 1/9/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 09 2015
  24. Marc Merchant's highlights vs. Wachusett Regional

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  25. Fitchburg football highlights vs. Leominster High

    Uploaded Wed, 1/7/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 07 2015
  26. Fitchburg football highlights vs. Wachusett Regional

    Uploaded Wed, 1/7/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 07 2015