Falcons mascot photo.

Fivay Football

Mascot
Falcons
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Navy, Red, Silver
Coach
Chris Taylor
Address
12115 Chicago Ave, Hudson, FL 34669
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 217:00p

@ Weeki Wachee (FL)

Game Location: Weeki Wachee High School

The Fivay Falcons football team has an away non-conference game @ Weeki Wachee on Friday, August 21.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Zach Burgarella's highlights vs. Pasco

    Uploaded 4 hrs ago

    Posted 7 hrs ago
  3. Equipment Handout (Other Event)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 4/23/2015 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM.
    Juniors 1st, then Sophomores, then Freshmen View Calendar

    Posted this week
  4. Spring Combine Testing (Other Event)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 4/21/2015 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM.
    Spring Combine Testing: 40 Yard Dash 3 Cone Drill Shuttle Run Vertical Leap Bench Press Power Clean Squat View Calendar

    Posted this week
  5. February
  6. Josh Root's highlights vs. Gulf

    Uploaded Thu, 2/12/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 12 2015
  7. Josh Root's highlights vs. Springstead

    Uploaded Thu, 2/12/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 12 2015
  8. Associated Press: Class 6A, 5A football teams

    Web Article - Published on: 2/9/2015 1:07 PM

    Tampa Bay Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Mon, Feb 09 2015
  9. January
  10. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  11. Tampa Bay Times' all-Tampa Bay football

    Web Article - Published on: 1/19/2015 10:11 AM

    Tampa Bay Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Mon, Jan 19 2015
  12. Tampa Bay Times all-North Suncoast football (with video)

    Web Article - Published on: 1/19/2015 9:15 AM

    Tampa Bay Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Mon, Jan 19 2015
  13. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 106,914 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  14. December 2014
  15. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Fivay's national rank has moved +107 and their state rank has moved +3. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  16. Tentative district assignments offer interesting new matchups for Tampa Bay teams

    Web Article - Published on: 12/18/2014 7:59 PM

    Tampa Bay Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  17. Prep district changes include Plant, Bloomingdale to 7A

    Web Article - Published on: 12/18/2014 4:04 PM

    TBO Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  18. Zach Burgarella's highlight vs. Sunlake

    Uploaded Sat, 12/6/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 06 2014
  19. November 2014
  20. Zach Burgarella's highlight vs. Wesley Chapel High

    Uploaded Thu, 11/27/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 27 2014
  21. Ethan Graham's highlight vs. Hudson

    Uploaded Tue, 11/11/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 11 2014
  22. Zach Burgarella's highlight vs. Hudson

    Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  23. Josh Root's highlight vs. Hudson

    Uploaded Sun, 11/9/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  24. Trenton Soto's highlight vs. Hudson

    Uploaded Sat, 11/8/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  25. Cyler Doran's highlight vs. Sunlake

    Uploaded Sat, 11/8/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014