Mascot photo for Flagler Palm Coast high school.

Flagler Palm Coast High School

Mascot
Bulldogs
Colors
Dark Green, Silver, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Steve DeAugustino
Address:
5500 East Highway 100, Palm Coast, FL 32110
Phone
(386) 437-7540
Fax
(386) 437-7590
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Top 15 most dominant FL programs since '06

    News - Published on: 7/6/2017

    St. Thomas Aquinas dominates the entire Sunshine State. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  3. Last Month
  4. Are injuries affecting your team’s performance? New Technology that INCREASES your chance of Winning.

    Web Article - Published on: 6/19/2017 5:08 AM

    WaterWorksTraining Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 19 2017
  5. Accident & Injury Prevention for Athletes

    Web Article - Published on: 6/15/2017 8:59 AM

    WaterWorksTraining Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Jun 15 2017
  6. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on: 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  7. May
  8. Stats Updated

    Flagler Palm Coast's softball stats have been entered for the loss @ Spruce Creek on 5/3/2017.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2017 FHSAA Softball Championships - 2017 9A Softball Championship tournament. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Mon, May 8 2017
  9. 3-0 (L) - Varsity Softball @ Spruce CreekRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/3/2017 7:00 PM

    The Flagler Palm Coast varsity softball team lost Wednesday's away playoff game against Spruce Creek (Port Orange, FL) by a score of 3-0.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2017 FHSAA Softball Championships - 2017 9A Softball Championship tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Wed, May 3 2017
  10. 7-6 (L) - Varsity Baseball @ MandarinRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/2/2017 7:00 PM

    The Flagler Palm Coast varsity baseball team lost Tuesday's away playoff game against Mandarin (Jacksonville, FL) by a score of 7-6. Box Score

    Posted Tue, May 2 2017
  11. April
  12. It's About the Flow

    Web Article - Published on: 4/20/2017 9:27 AM

    WaterWorksTraining Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 20 2017
  13. Unlocking your Ability - The Ingredients of Hydration

    Web Article - Published on: 4/20/2017 9:24 AM

    WaterWorksTraining Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 20 2017
  14. The Effects of Blocked Nerves on Athletic Performance from Current Athletic Training Regimens

    Web Article - Published on: 4/10/2017 7:51 AM

    WaterWorksTraining Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 10 2017
  15. March
  16. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: February

    News - Published on: 3/23/2017 4:00 PM

    View spectacular images captured by our network of professional photographers across the country. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  17. MP weekly Honor Roll: Mariann Trecki

    News - Published on: 3/23/2017 12:27 PM

    This sophomore is on a fast track to lacrosse stardom in addition to her academic prowess. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  18. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on: 3/12/2017 8:00 PM

    New state champs in Arkansas, Georgia and Texas solidify national status. Read Article

    Posted Sun, Mar 12 2017
  19. December 2016
  20. Basketball team photo gallery "University vs Flagler Palm Coast (DeLand Holiday Tournament)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Mark Fletcher has uploaded a new gallery "University vs Flagler Palm Coast (DeLand Holiday Tournament)" for the basketball team which contains 38 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Wed, Dec 21 2016
  21. October 2016
  22. Uploaded Wed, 10/26/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 26 2016
  23. Uploaded Wed, 10/19/2016

    Posted Wed, Oct 19 2016
  24. Uploaded Sun, 10/16/2016

    Posted Sun, Oct 16 2016
  25. Uploaded Tue, 10/4/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Oct 4 2016
  26. Uploaded Sun, 10/2/2016

    Posted Sun, Oct 2 2016
  27. September 2016
  28. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016
  29. Uploaded Sun, 9/25/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Sep 25 2016
  30. Uploaded Thu, 9/22/2016

    Posted Thu, Sep 22 2016
  31. Uploaded Mon, 9/12/2016

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Sep 12 2016
  32. Uploaded Wed, 9/7/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 7 2016
  33. Uploaded Mon, 9/5/2016

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Sep 5 2016