Flanagan/Woodland Football

Mascot
Falcons
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Orange, Black
Coach
Tyler Matteson
Address
202 E Falcon Hwy, Flanagan, IL 61740
Overall
0-9
Conference
0-7
National Rank
14027
State (IL) Rank
549
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Mitchell Lawless's highlights Ridgeview High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 22 2018
  3. Logan Hillebrenner's highlights Ridgeview High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 22 2018
  4. Clayton Sibert's highlights Tremont High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 14 2018
  5. Mitchell Lawless's highlights Tremont High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 14 2018
  6. Mitchell Lawless's highlights El Paso-Gridley High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 6 2018
  7. Clayton Sibert's highlights LeRoy High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 1 2018
  8. September
  9. Clayton Sibert's highlights Fieldcrest High School

    Uploaded Sat, 9/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Sep 22 2018
  10. Mitchell Lawless's highlights Fieldcrest High School

    Uploaded Sat, 9/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Sep 22 2018
  11. Christian Harms's highlights Fieldcrest High School

    Uploaded Sat, 9/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Sep 22 2018
  12. Clayton Sibert's highlights Fisher High School

    Uploaded Sun, 9/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Sep 16 2018
  13. Mitchell Lawless's highlights Fisher High School

    Uploaded Sat, 9/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Sep 15 2018
  14. Logan Hillebrenner's highlights Fisher High School

    Uploaded Sat, 9/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Sep 15 2018
  15. Mitchell Lawless's highlights Eureka High School

    Uploaded Sun, 9/9/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Sep 9 2018
  16. Clayton Sibert's highlights Eureka High School

    Uploaded Sat, 9/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Sep 8 2018
  17. Clayton Sibert's highlights Heyworth High School

    Uploaded Sat, 9/1/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Sep 1 2018
  18. Christian Harms's highlights Heyworth High School

    Uploaded Sat, 9/1/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Sep 1 2018
  19. Mitchell Lawless's highlights Heyworth High School

    Uploaded Sat, 9/1/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Sep 1 2018
  20. August
  21. Christian Harms's highlights Rockford Christian High School

    Uploaded Sun, 8/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Aug 26 2018
  22. Clayton Sibert's highlights Rockford Christian High School

    Uploaded Sat, 8/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Aug 25 2018