Eagles mascot photo.

Florence Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Black, Red, White
Coach
Steve Pruett
Address
232 Hwy 469 N, Florence, MS 39073
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 17 at 7:00 PM
Florence vs. Mendenhall

The Florence varsity football team has an away non-conference game @ Mendenhall (MS) on Friday, August 17 @ 7p.

Live Reporting provided by:
Graham S. Eagles All-Star Reporter
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  4. 2018 Team Preview

    The Florence football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Florence's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. May
  6. Kobe Gerald's highlights Germantown High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/31/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  7. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  8. Isaiah Flavell's highlights Germantown High School

    Uploaded Sat, 5/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 19 2018
  9. Tyler Ainsworth's highlights Germantown High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 15 2018
  10. Will Lingold's highlights Germantown High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 14 2018
  11. Camari Sanders's highlights Germantown High School

    Uploaded Sat, 5/12/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 12 2018
  12. dylan cliburn's highlights Germantown High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 11 2018
  13. March
  14. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  15. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Florence football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Florence's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  16. 4 Videos vs. South Pike

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 3/6/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 6 2018
  17. 5 Videos vs. Richland

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 3/6/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 6 2018
  18. 3 Videos vs. Kosciusko

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 3/6/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 6 2018
  19. 3 Videos vs. Forest

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 3/6/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 6 2018
  20. January
  21. Recap: Florence vs. Crystal Springs 2017

    Uploaded Tue, 1/30/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 30 2018
  22. 5 Videos vs. Lanier

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 1/29/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 29 2018
  23. 3 Videos vs. Scott Central

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 1/26/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 26 2018